The Fruits of my Labor & Booking AAFES

The Fruits of my Labor & Booking AAFES

 

To: President George W. Bush

From: Frank Paul Gambino

Date: 2 August 2008

The more certain individuals try to talk you down this year the more you must talk yourself up. That conversation you have with yourself inside your head must always be positive and must always be geared to finding new ways to get the most out of life.

Socially and romantically this promises to be an excellent weekend but where your works in concerned you are advised to think before you speak, because others will not take kindly to criticism. Take the easy way out: tell them what they want to hear.

You have haters and congratulators and I remember when I was down without any direction and just a dream. I was a person who loved people who gave me no attention.  I was called all kinds of names from my best friends and relatives.  The doctors called me crazy and my loved ones agreed, now can you imagine what it must have been like to be in my shell? But I believed in my vision and knew God would not open my eyes to so much light for it to be all falsehoods and I persevered.  Now I am getting the attention of the people who matter, not their full attention, I do not like this communications system, but it is enough to confirm that IAM.

The only thing I am lacking is to see the Fruits of my Labor.  To be a person of such wealth, I am forced to humble myself beyond necessity.  It is not right that I am forced to struggle so hard at this point of the game, this only give my haters something to talk about, “He is a sucker or he is a slave.”  People in this world believe what they see and what is in my mind I have shared and those who I will win over by faith are won over already, not only I but people need to see the fruits of my labor and the communications system must be improve if I am to work smarter, I am operating on memory.

My job this weekend calls for perfection and not hard word, but smart work, I promised I would make this mix of songs by Janet at a professional level, meaning I have to take my time in the process.  I posted the songs I will work with, here they are again, I have no idea how it is going to come out, I just know it will be better than it was before.

1: All for you

2: Alright

3: Come on get it

4: Feedback

5: Feel so right

6: Go Deep

7: Got to its gone

8: Nasty

9: Rock with U

10: State of the world

11: That’s the way love goes

12: The Knowledge

13: What have you done for me lately?

Finally:  I could not come up with the query to find out how many seats AAFES Reel Time Theaters have in total at the 6,500 screens but here is how to do business with AAFES click the underlined area.  Doing Business with AAFES:  They want potential venders to fill out a survey to update their information.  Janet agents need to do this ASAP.

I came to this conclusion on pricing a booking at AAFES Reel Time Theaters; remember we are supposed to be supporting the USO so there is no need to be greedy.

You can accept $2 to $4 per head from AAFES to present your concert at every venue at least once.  Like in Iraq they have 7,000 person + theater.  The key to AAFES is that if you can get in you are guaranteed a sellout.  Because they give there tickets away half the damn time and calculate it in the operating budget.  So a Janet concert will be limited seating and first reserve first served.

 

The key to this is to do a show for the military that it is family oriented but sexy, meaning children can see it but adults get what they pay for.  If a kid gets a [B] grade they get a movie ticket.  You figure 6,500 screens there has to be between 500,000 to 1,000,000 seats at $2 to $4 you get $2,000,000 to $4,000,000 for one show that is sponsored by the USO in terms of logistics.  I think Fort Drum has a 10,000+ seat auditorium.  Hell you can perform at West Point somewhere.  It could and should be an indoor performance for about 10,000 military personnel and dependents, but it will be viewed by over 1,000,000 troops and this can be done all in support our troops and dependents.

 

You have to put in the proper applications.

 

Love Paul

Frank Paul Gambino

 

 

 

Published in: on August 2, 2008 at 10:52 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2008/08/02/the-fruits-of-my-labor-booking-aafes/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

