Who has the right to judge my station in life?

To: President George W. Bush

From: Frank Paul Gambino

RE: Who has the right to judge my station in life?

Date: 3 August 2008

 

Others may say you are getting ideas above your station but you are determined to excel in some way this year. You just don’t see the point of getting involved in anything where you can give less than 100 percent – which puts you in the top 5 percent.

 

You will notice a number of changes over the next few days, not least that partners and colleagues and relatives are more open to persuasion and to meeting you halfway. No, it’s not a trick; they really have had a change of heart – for the time being, at least.

 

What is above my station?  Yesterday a man told me my uncle being older than I, is therefore my supervisor.  I sad I have two agents and they have authority to act in my behalf that is in my behalf, therefore if what they do is not in my behalf, it is not legal.  Since when did my uncle replace my father that was to mortal sin of Big Paul Castellano?  What does it say about my station?

 

Isa 9:6 For to us a child is born, to us a son is given, and the government will be on his shoulders. And he will be called Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God, Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace.

Isa 9:7 Of the increase of his government and peace there will be no end. He will reign on David’s throne and over his kingdom, establishing and upholding it with justice and righteousness from that time on and forever. The zeal of the LORD Almighty will accomplish this.

 

Mk 16:19 After the Lord Jesus had spoken to them, he was taken up into heaven and he sat at the right hand of God. 

Mk 16:20 Then the disciples went out and preached everywhere and the Lord worked with them and confirmed his word by the signs that accompanied it.

 

Who in the form of man is to say I am speaking of things above my station? And speaking on sitting on the right dig this!

 

Mt 22:43 He said to them, “How is it then that David, speaking by the Spirit, calls him ‘Lord’? For he says,

Mt 22:44 “ ‘The Lord said to my Lord: “Sit at my right hand until I put your enemies under your feet.” ’ 

Mt 22:45 If then David calls him ‘Lord,’ how can he be his son?” 

Mt 22:46 No one could say a word in reply, and from that day on no one dared to ask him any more questions.

I just want to mention something, I don like to make these letters too long in the morning, but this has to be said:

 

I do not know what happened in Atlanta Saturday morning, I am glad P. Diddy is alright, but I am certain non celebrities got hurt if thousand’s of people where there during gun fire. I guess they have to get there hustle on, throwing parties is a fast buck if you can attract people to come to it, it is like a small concert, plus you get to sell a bunch of booze.  I do not know if the reason for the gun fire is what they say anyway I was not there.  The shit sounds so Ghetto!  I just realized the method to Jermaine Dupri and his madness. I underestimated him!

 

You know why Jermaine Dupri always says he is Janet Jackson’s boyfriend, it to get media attention.  And he gives parties to make money.  His status is the attraction and his alleged status is her boyfriend because I am her husband it cannot be.  There is a method to his madness.  Being the case how much is he paying for this status that pays him dividends.

 

Frank Paul Gambino

 

 

 

Published in: on August 3, 2008 at 10:30 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2008/08/03/who-has-the-right-to-judge-my-station-in-life/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

