Alicia and Swizz Beatz

To: Janet & Alicia

From: Paul

RE: Alicia and Swizz Beatz

Date: 3 August 2008

 

I know I have not been paying Alicia much attention, because the focus has been almost exclusively on Janet and for good reason.  We have to setup Alicia with some long term agreements, however it seems like she is doing well.  I heard on Kiss 98.7 that she was taking off September, she is booked for the whole month.

 

If she is angry she has the right to be so.  Janet you have to start being a living example for her, I hear she is messing with a married man called Swizz Beatz.   The guy has a wife and baby.  Like I said a baby is a man’s natural adversary.  A man likes attention also and a woman bonds with her child and has less time to entertain her husband.

 

I heard he said they just are going in separate directions it sound immature, he needs to focus on his wife and child, because if he bumps up Alicia, her child will be raised like her fatherless.  If he thinks he is going to bump up Alicia on the rebound he is out of his damn mind.  If he even thinks of mentioning me, he is not me so kill it.  I do not like what I am hearing and hope it is all rumors, but if not he is playing with fire.  The fucking guy must be out of his fucking mind.  Alicia deserves better than a married man, but what can you say running around with Jermaine Dupri.  I hope you’ll do not create the environment for a killing field.  Just because I was AWOL does not mean I will let punk ass bitches make a mockery of my family.  I am not having it, Swizz Beatz needs to back down that is if he wants his balls and yes I said that and meant it.

 

Love Paul

 

Frank Paul Gambino

 

Published in: on August 4, 2008 at 12:13 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2008/08/04/alicia-and-swizz-beatz/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

