Too Deep Under

To: President George W. Bush

From: Frank Paul Gambino

RE: Too Deep Under

Date: 5 August 2008

 

I am too deep undercover, everyone knows who I am but I am undocumented and that is dangerous.  I have the profile of a gangster; I am like a myth.  I do not like it, because I am supposed to surface and there are no signs that this is in the process.  When your own daughter is a member of the NNDB and you are not mentioned you know you are being kept a secret and this explains Janet’s insistence on being Jermaine Dupri’s girlfriend.  What are your intentions?

 

My wealth is undocumented and my status is undocumented, but you turn to me for answers on a regular basis, but you are holding on to my money like it is your money.  I find myself in a position where there is a lack of trust.  If these situations are not rectified, I will be forced to stop cooperating or give you fucked up information.  Something is seriously wrong here.  I am not a gangster and I served you’ll fucking bustards and I want my due respect.

 

Frank Paul Gambino

Published in: on August 5, 2008 at 3:31 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2008/08/05/too-deep-under/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

