Please Understand the Message

To: Janet

From: Paul

RE: Please Understand the Message

Date: 6 August 2008

 

I see you updated Boxxet.com.  I am so very tired; I woke up about 3:30 am and stopped eating at 8:00 pm for my blood work, now I am so hungry I cannot eat anything of substance.  So I am munching on things to rid myself of my hunger, because I do not want to eat too much when I get ready for bed.

 

I will not mess with Sonar 7 today, because I do not feel right.  Tomorrow I want to Rewire Reason 4.0.1 into Sonar 7.  I do not want to upset you but I think you should get behind me 100%.  I think we are sending out mixed messages to the people that will make the difference.  I think certain people do not like how you are dealing with me.  This is just my opinion.

 

I think I understand your logic.  But certain people do not understand why you insist on being Jermaine Dupri’s girlfriend when I speak up for you as my wife and mother of my children.  But whatever makes you happy I have to live with, but it is not helping the situation.  It is like for every step I take forward in your behalf you take two backwards.  So you are moving backwards but I am not making it easy for you.  It is time to go forward Janet.  Is it being possessive in your behalf?

 

I do not know if you understand what I am saying really, you might understand my words, but not my true motivation and it has nothing to do with my insecurities, but the doubts you are placing in the minds of those who want to help us.  People do not know whose side you are on and I wonder if you really do.  Because a vote against me is a vote against yourself and when you realize that we will move forward unstoppable. 

 

You did not answer me…I understand you love them because without them you would not be where you are in your profession.  But my love is for you…but I do not hangout anymore.

 

Like on 23 August 2008 Queensbridge is throwing a big picnic at the River Park.  My friends from childhood will be there but I probably will not; because you will not be there with me.  So what is there for me to go there for?  I do not know if you understand what I am saying; I do not know if you met that level of maturity or ever been alone to know how it feels to love someone you cannot touch.

 

Do you think this is going to happen to me? Is this what you are afraid of?

 

Mob scion John “Junior” Gotti was indicted today on charges of orchestrating three mob hits – including one carried out with help from a retired NYPD detective – and running a massive cocaine operation.

The FBI rousted Gotti, 44, at his home in Oyster Bay, L.I. at around 6 a.m. and took him to federal court in Manhattan for an initial court appearance on charges that could put him behind bars for life.

He was ordered to be held without bail and will remain in custody until he is goes to Florida.

The new indictment returned by a grand jury in Tampa, Fla., charges Gotti with a slew of racketeering charges, including three New York gangland slayings dating to the late 1980s and early 1990s, according to law enforcement sources familiar with the case.

Federal prosecutor Robert O’Neill announced the indictment of the 44-year-old Gotti and five other men at a news conference. He said the indictment showed that the men were “trying to gain a foothold” in the area.

 

 

Love Paul

Published in: on August 6, 2008 at 11:42 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2008/08/06/please-understand-the-message/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

