Sumner Redstone

Sumner Redstone

 

To: Janet

From: Paul

RE: Sumner Redstone Sighting at MSG

Date: 5 August 2008

 

I saw Mr. Redstone today; he walked by me at the MSG.  He seems like a nice man I think he will be fair.  He smiles and shook his head hi.  I thought it was him but I was not sure until I looked at his photo a moment ago.  I would not have done anything differently anyway. I have seen a few people come my way in the last few months or weeks or so.

 

Oh I will go to Circuit City tomorrow and get two albums the new one and the one about a diary I have A Minor, that should be a good introduction into the world of Alicia. Sumner Redstone is kind of tall, I think he is about my height I did not pay that much attention, I just noticed he was in shorts just being casual with a low profile.  He seemed like just another person passing by.

 

I hope I did not piss him off by calling him an employee, but I do want my stock.

 

Love Ya;

 

Paul

Published in: on August 6, 2008 at 12:06 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2008/08/06/sumner-redstone/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

