Not threatened or Insecure

Not threatened or Insecure

 

 

To: President George W. Bush

From: Frank Paul Gambino

Date: 13 August 2008

 

These may be somewhat tense times for affairs of the heart but that does not mean a relationship is coming to an end. On the contrary, today’s Venus-Saturn union in your opposite sign means you are about to enter a new phase of harmonious togetherness.

This one calls for a little bit of thinking, something has to take place soon because something has to give and it cannot be done by me. I did it before and was made out to look like an idiot.  All I can do is coach, I cannot commit another person and I made that clear.

I remember when I was totally committed to the mission and Janet was impatient at the time and she said these famous words, “Why put if off until tomorrow what we can do today.” So now I run that line back to her!  Because the stage has been setup for her, all that is left for her to do is commit herself; I cannot do this for her.

I do not feel threatened or insecure, but perhaps the toll at the meter is running low, must I explain the meaning?  But nobody hands are completely clean, we all did our dirt.

Personally I think I work twice as hard at home than I do at the job, but I do it because I want to do it, and the same applies her she has to want to do it we will not start this off under duress, the strange thing is I know she wants to but I think there are reason beyond the heart that is holding things up.

Jermaine Dupri ask for my cyberspace friendship and I accepted it, the future will tell us if he really wants to be my friend.  Because what is cyberspace today can become up and personal tomorrow!  Because I am introducing myself at a very personal level!  People who read my material on my website probably know me better than people I see everyday because rarely do I get personal with people in face to face conversations, because there ends up being too much to explain and what is a fact of the matter becomes an open debate on my life.  Who I am is not debatable!  Like the old saying goes, “Only in his own community is a prophet without honor.   I will close this letter with the letter ‘Without Honor.”

 

Without Honor

 

By: Frank Paul Gambino

 

My sister told me today that a friend of hers said what I am saying is true, but the government often makes people seem to be crazy, they make people think they are crazy.  I responded to this and said it is not President George W. Bush sending out the Secret Service after me.  It is understood that I can say whatever I please as long as I do not act on it.  Because I am under a lot of pressure, they diagnosed me as Bipolar.  This is understood by him, but it is you who is the doubter. 

 

I continued and said, see you want to write my history based on what you know, and you based me on the past acquaintances we had, but you were not there when I went through what I went through.  You really do not know me.  

 

Brothers and sisters understand that people who never met me before know me better than her because they are teachable; I can tell them about me without preconceived notions.  I can tell them about my history which is my gospel to share with the world.  But my sisters and old friends they will not accept my reality as the truth because they have preconceived notions about who I am.  But this is as it was written and I will share a scripture with you to demonstrate that he was dishonored, he was not loved by the world or put on a pedestal, he was dishonored by those who were closest to him because of their preconceived notions.

 

That said I will share a scripture, but I want it understood that I have no relations with Latoya, she does not love me or care about me, she is just envious of Janet and will do whatever she can to bar Janet from her destiny and by barring Janet bar me, she is a home wrecker all the way back to the days of her and her pimp Jack Gordon and the introduction of Rene Elizondo to Janet.  Latoya is evil. 

 

Read this carefully:

 

Mk 6:1 Jesus left there and went to his hometown, accompanied by his disciples. 

Mk 6:2 When the Sabbath came, he began to teach in the synagogue, and many who heard him were amazed. “Where did this man get these things?” they asked. “What’s this wisdom that has been given him that he even does miracles! 

Mk 6:3 isn’t this the carpenter? Isn’t this Mary’s son and the brother of James, Joseph, Judas and Simon? Aren’t his sisters here with us?” And they took offense at him.

Mk 6:4 Jesus said to them, “Only in his hometown, among his relatives and in his own house is a prophet without honor.” 

Mk 6:5 He could not do any miracles there, except lay his hands on a few sick people and heal them. 

Mk 6:6 And he was amazed at their lack of faith.

 

 

It is not a government conspiracy that determined I am crazy, it is my close relative and it my old friends and it the people who think they know me and have preconceived notions that determine I am mentally imbalanced.  It is them who have given the so-called government the power to question my mental stability.  If they accepted me what could the government possibly say?  It is them who are my worst adversaries.  When they point the finger at the government there are three fingers point back at them.  It is my relatives and it is my best friends, who are my greatest doubters as it was written,

 

 

Published in: on August 13, 2008 at 9:50 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2008/08/13/not-threatened-or-insecure/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

