The Union and Tour

The Union and Tour

 

To: President George W. Bush

From: Frank Paul Gambino

Date; 1 September 2008

No matter how much you enjoy what you do for a living you must also make time for those you love. Yes, of course, you are working for them as much, if not more, than for yourself but money and possessions are no substitutes for the warmth of human contact.

Others may consider certain areas of discussion off limits but there is no reason why you should. If you are going to get at the truth today you will have to ask some searching questions, and maybe turn over a few stones that have surprises lurking underneath.

I rather be known as a bad person who does good things than a good person who bad things happen to.  “Frank Paul Gambino” Therefore my name has been decided on. For now anyway!

I know the truth now; I had to search for it.  I think it is a good thing, but it is not currently public information.  It is a matter of security.

I need to be straightforward here and maybe use a little insider language to insure I am clearly understood.  There is really no reason to operate out of separate places any longer and that is the bottom line.

Three things need to happen now, I need to move into the New York City Condo ASAP, I need to go on the tour with her, because she will be on the road for several months and it would be a good way to learn each other in the now and for this to take place she has to offer me a job on the tour at the capacity of personal assistant and therefore to get to her they have to come through me, we can make decisions together and me and an armed guard can collect the money.  At a minimum I need access to the condo and the max is to join up with the tour at some point, because she has the VMA and next thing she will be in Canada.  I can always catch the A train to Columbus Circle when she is in town, but until she tells me, I have little idea where she is at in any given moment.  She stays on the move.  I accept the job before it is offered.

I need a passport to go overseas in the future and the process takes time, I do not need any special government affiliation tied to my passport.  I need to have a face to face with Janet to make all the arrangements.  I need my mailing address changed so someone can handle my bills in my absence.  There are just so many little things that have to be taken care of.  They are more simply done than said, but still they are major changes.  I have to know when to let my job know I am leaving them in advance, I do not burn bridges, regardless of its size.

I think I am a n asset and far from a tag along, and will be very helpful if these things are to take place.  I admit I do not like flying much until I am airborne than it does not matter anymore, but I rather be with her and fly the then away and grounded.

Eph 5:31 “For this reason a man will leave his father and mother and be united to his wife, and the two will become one flesh.” 

Eph 5:32 This is a profound mystery—but I am talking about Christ and the church. 

Eph 5:33 However, each one of you also must love his wife as he loves himself, and the wife must respect her husband.

Lk 11:9 “So I say to you: Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you. 

Lk 11:10 For everyone who asks receives; he who seeks finds; and to him who knocks, the door will be opened.

Lk 11:11 “Which of you fathers, if your son asks for a fish, will give him a snake instead? 

Lk 11:12 Or if he asks for an egg, will give him a scorpion? 

Lk 11:13 If you then, though you are evil, know how to give good gifts to your children, how much more will your Father in heaven give the Holy Spirit to those who ask him!”

 

 

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2008/09/01/the-union-and-tour/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

