Hate the Game

Hate the Game

 

I have to get serious for a moment all fun aside.  I was asked can live with myself, can I look the guy in the mirror straight in the eye.  I heard oh it is so sad, because some guy is blind in one eye.  I could have lied about my role in the big picture, but I came clean.  I will tell the truth of the matter.

 

People believed in bullshit and they received a self fulfilling prophesy.  What you thought I was going to die for a bunch of confused fools?  They say Paul persecuted the Christians, but they were protected, how many Christians you know got persecuted?   Now the Homosexual community and drug addicts got persecuted.  Can I live with that, well maybe not those innocent Christians, but for the people who wanted to rob, steal and kill, use drugs be unfaithful and be whore mongers, well it was at their own risk. As a child were they not warned about that lifestyle? 

 

Is you for me or against me, meaning do you choose life of death in Satan because that is all he has to offer.  Hate the Game!

 

Death has been upon Earth since the beginning of Satan’s realm, but his time is up.  Did people suffer on my watch the answer is yes, but so did I also?  I really had little to nothing since I was 11 years old.  So can I look myself in the mirror, the answer is yes because I suffered among them and had it not been for the spirit, I would have died at least 9 times.  From drug overdoses to car accidents!

 

Do I regret my life?  Should I be ashamed of the Gospel?  But things will get better, but again I was born into this mess and people believed what they believed before I came here. 

 

All I have to say is do not hate the players of the game, hate the game itself.  Hate the Game!  I do not regret my life and my work, but I do hate the game but my life was preordained.  You got what you asked for; the problem is you did not know what you were asking for.

 

Rev 21:3 And I heard a loud voice from the throne saying, “Now the dwelling of God is with men, and he will live with them. They will be his people, and God himself will be with them and be their God. 

Rev 21:4 He will wipe every tear from their eyes. There will be no more death or mourning or crying or pain, for the old order of things has passed away.”

 

Was the price high?  Yes!  Was it too high, that is for you to decide, but I would not make that decision today.  I would wait for the final results.  You have choice however I do not!

 

Paul

Published in: on September 16, 2008 at 6:52 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2008/09/16/hate-the-game/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

