Tyrone Moss as of now represents me officially

Tyrone Moss as of now represents me officially

 

To: President George W. Bush

From: Frank Paul Gambino

Date: 17 September 2008

 

A Venus-Neptune aspect on your birthday this year is an indication of fun times to come. It is also an indication that money matters will go smoothly over the next 12 months. You will no longer have to watch over and worry about every cent that you spend.

Let go of your fears and let fate be your guide. Today’s cosmic link-up between Venus, planet of emotional and material values, and your ruler Neptune means you can have anything and everything you desire – but first you must learn not to take life so seriously.

You know I do not respond to this will happen in 12 moths stuff anymore, it is old man.  If I do not take anything serious it is the 12 months previews.  However I have an important announcement, I am going to make my cousin Tyrone Moss my West Coast Connection, we go back a long way.  He is a scheming dude but he is a beautiful heart and will tell me what I need to hear and not necessarily what I want to hear.

He will my contact to Ice T and the Crips and Bloods on the West Coast, I will keep in contact with him.  He will get the same share as John Junior and Raymond Jones which is $200 Million the sibling share and agent buffer share.  As Raymond and John will represent the Freemasons and Mafia through my agents Tyrone will be my buffer and speak in my behalf, so he has to be careful about what he says.

 

The message of the day is always posted on:

www.myspace.com/frankpaulgambino  Where I link with my cyber friends, this might be the last time I post it on wordpress.com real shit does not interest them, so why was my time.  This decision is not written in stone however.

 

Congratulations iare in order for Tyrone Moss; he is now under the Gambino Umbrella and will represent me in California, Las Vegas and other Western Territories.   You mess with him you messed with me.  Tyrone and Ice T needs to meet to establish this link.

 

Frank Paul Gambino

 

 

Published in: on September 17, 2008 at 5:23 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2008/09/17/tyrone-moss-as-of-now-represents-me-officially/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru


Leave a Reply

