What part of I do not care do you not understand?

What part of I do not care do you not understand?

 

To: President George W. Bush

From: Frank Paul Gambino

Date: 26 September 2008

 

Something big that you were planning will have to be put on hold for a while, but in the long-term it will benefit from the extra time it has to mature in your mind. Think of it as a lifetime project, one which constantly improves but never reaches the end.

Steer clear of making ethical judgments about other people’s behavior today. You cannot possibly know what has brought them to this point in their lives, so give them the benefit of the doubt and don’t think for a moment that you will never be in a similar situation.

I may not know why people do what they do, but I do know my reaction, so just like it is not for me to judge why they do as they do, it is not for them to judge how I feel on this day.  I give less than a shit about everyone I stood up for, I think they all a worthless piece of shit.  So your message goes two ways.  I think the focus should not be on what drove them, but what is driving me and I will tell you what.  Total and constant disrespect, dishonor, hatred towards me and the nine and I do not have to bite the bullet any longer.  I have the right to turn my back and say there is not one righteous one among them.  Just give me my nuclear silo,

 

People have been using me for so long that they think they are supposed to use me, well let me tell you Mr. President I am not a fucking toy, you want to play than play with a boy.  Oh that is exactly what the lady does!  Well I do not have to wait around and act like I am a slave and be someone’s punk ass bitch.  Fuck them all and if they do not like it than they can jump.  They can all go to hell as far as I am concerned and nothing they have will be worth shit if fire hits the scene.  At this point I give less than a shit about AIDS other forms of biological warfare or a nuclear holocaust.  If that is what it will take the rid the world of the scum so be it.  We will either save this bitch of destroy her.  Either way I want my nuclear silo and if I was you I would move in with me.  Funny shit can happen.

 

Frank Paul Gambino

Published in: on September 26, 2008 at 4:38 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2008/09/26/what-part-of-i-do-not-care-do-not-understand/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] frankpaulgambino wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptIf that is what it will take the rid the world of the scum so be it. We will either save this bitch of destroy her. Either way I want my nuclear silo and if I was you I would move in with me. bFunny shit/b can happen. Frank Paul Gambino. […]

  2. RE: Insecure
    Date: 26 September 2008

    I am probably not insecure but you are. You put Jermaine on the payroll, but use me like a slave. Just because a person likes their job does not mean they should not be compensated. You want me to be broke to control me, where I sleep and where I can go, it is not about the money with you it is about controlling me. I gave you that power and you abused it. You are shameless.

    You want me to wait around like punk ass bitch while you run around the country with Jermaine, until you decide to find time out of your busy schedule to give me a minute of your time. Jay Z; I will bankrupt that bitch if he interferes in family affairs. Let him start his record company, and he will end up penniless.

    Paul


Leave a Reply

