I am out until further notice

I am out until further notice

 

To: President George W. Bush

From: Frank Paul Gambino

Date: 13 October 2008

 

You may be sensitive to changes in your environment but you must not let them influence you too much. You need to find a way to tune out what is going on around you so that you can focus on what is truly important. Make that your first objective.

Partners and loved ones are likely to be rather sensitive today, so be careful what you say because if your words sound harsh they will most likely burst into tears. This is not the right time to clue them in to reality – it’s the one place they don’t want to be.

I am out until you arrange a meeting with me and Janet; she told me something very disturbing.  So whenever you all come up with a time and place I am out and I will just assume do me until then, because according to her we are strangers as far as face to face relations meaning she is not accountable for her behavior so neither am I.  Therefore we have nothing and therefore this is all a waste of time.  You and Janet will not hear another word out of me until this meeting is arranged and I am satisfied with the outcome.

The Don

 

Published in: on October 13, 2008 at 5:21 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2008/10/13/i-am-out-until-further-notice/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

