Janet Claims she and Jermaine are just friends

Janet Claims she and Jermaine are just friends

 

Personally I believe Janet not that is makes a difference I mean “what has she done with me lately.”  But on the subject of friends what are the relations between male and female friends. I mean when I was out there I had a bunch of women call me by the title friend and trust me, you know what I will not go there, but that shit sounded more innocent than it was.

 

I mean just because Janet chose Jermaine over me is not reason to be a hater towards him or her for that matter.  But be warned me and Paul Castellano is like night and day, I honestly think strange shit is going to start to happen.  Because I lose battles but never lose the war.  But there is a first time for everything.  That is enough writing for the day.  What is JUST a Friend, just s booty call? LOL

Published in: on October 26, 2008 at 10:19 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2008/10/26/janet-claims-she-and-jermaine-are-just-friends/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

