Studio, Tour and Persecution

Studio, Tour and Persecution

 

To: President George W. Bush

From: Frank Paul Gambino

Date: 29 October 2008

 

With action planet Mars transiting your sign on your birthday you will have every opportunity to reach the top in whatever field of endeavor you are currently engaged in. You don’t have to be the biggest or the best, but you probably will be.

Too often in the past you have played safe but recent cosmic activity in one of the more adventurous areas of your chart has encouraged you to be more daring, and the results have inspired you. What you do next will leave others gasping in amazement.

I am trying to focus on my music until the end of December of 2008; I plan to use Sonar 7 with Reason 4.0.1 along with VST effects and VSTi which are virtual instruments.  Sonar 7 has to great feature which is the reason it is my choice for music creation, it can freeze a track to save processor power, I have that feature on other programs but the feature most impressive is it can covert a MIDI track into an audio track to be manipulate it with VST effects and then I can freeze the track and save processor power.  Reason instrument refills are pressing on the processor but for example the bass refill sounds like a real bass through the keyboard, with this feature I an do a bass line for the whole track and convert it, then take back the processor power In Reason and manipulate the sound so as I choose and freeze the track.  Make sense but I have to prove it practical.  I still find Cubase SL-3 my best program for recording vocals

They are not promoting the MSG appearance of the Rock Wit Chu Tour in New York City; I hope there is a good reason, because even if she is sold out we should be informed.  It is going to be cold that night and wet.

I heard I might have won my VA service connected claim, the bottom line is for unsubstantiated reasons I was put on a lot of medications, my report to the profession was accurate and they played me as delusional because of a rumor by a non professional person, I was diagnosed as bi-polar in Washington DC, all these other diagnoses were made based on unsubstantiated information and now I am hooked on a bunch of shit and have physical ailments due to the use of this stuff.  If I have money going to another address I would like some of it, I am on tight budget.

Next year I want to make a little more money from my employment end, hopefully some things will be different by then.  All I can do is take it one day at a time and do the best I can and let the natural do the natural and the supernatural do the supernatural.  I have no power over the Lord.

I want to mention something about a conversation I had:

A man said to me Paul persecuted the Church; I had to respond to that.  I said look over there, pointing a church, I said “is it a beautiful sight?”  I said “there is no Crips or Bloods or Mafia protecting that building, just a bunch of punk ass deacons and women handling the money, yet nobody robs them except for a corrupt preacher.  Why?  Because they are persecuted, show me one Christian that was persecuted for being a Christian?  No my brother Paul did not persecute the Christians, he persecuted the homosexuals and drug addicts, he persecuted the thieves and murderers.  He persecuted those who run the streets; they are the ones in jail, with AIDS and other diseases due to bad behavior like hepatitis.  And when these curses crossed the tracks because of the undercover brothers, Paul realized he had to stop because the Church was being persecuted by those he persecuted, because they crossed the streets.  Paul did not intentionally persecute the Church, they were collateral damage.   For this reason AIDS and other diseases have to be cured.  But were you not warned as a child to avoid these behaviors?  Was it at their behavior at their own risk?” 

 

Frank Paul Gambino

 

 

Published in: on October 29, 2008 at 5:32 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2008/10/29/studio-tour-and-persecution/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] Sonar 7 has to great feature which is the reason it is my choice for music creation, it can freeze a track to save processor power, I have that feature on other programs but the feature most impressive is it can covert a MIDI track into … Studio, Tour and Persecution […]

  2. […] Studio, Tour and Persecution Studio, Tour and Persecution   To: President George W. Bush From: Frank Paul Gambino Date: 29 October 2008… […]


Leave a Reply

