I cannot decipher this crap

eye1I cannot decipher this crap

 

To: President George W. Bush

From: Frank Paul Gambino

Date: 9 November 2008

 

You don’t have to accomplish one big thing to be a success or to make yourself rich. You can just as easily accomplish several small things which added together yield the same impressive results – or more. Think small this year, but with multiple aims.

Spend as much time as you can in the company of friends this week. Not only will you have a lot of fun but together you will make light work of whatever challenges life sends your way. There is also the possibility of romance. How nice!

I was up all night creating musical compositions (Beats) then I read this and I am stuck, so I took a nap.  I cannot decipher this message, it is like someone is under the impression that I need to make money and I need to become a success.  On the contrary the economy needs to become a money maker and it needs to become a success.  What I am saying is the government is fucked up man and you have to ask was it by chance.  Did President elect Obama win by chance? You are the master planner, Skull and Bone CIA, can you figure?  You are measuring my success by the dollar bill a mere symbol of power.  But what power over events do we possess?  If it was up to you I would make the same amount 100 times over and still be told how to become a success.  Wake up and smell the coffee and I will take my chances with President Obama.

Romance is across town or a subway ride but minds apart.  You make everything complicated when in reality it is simple.  But like I said time is on my side, meanwhile my focus is on music, because you are not only lame duck but is on the transition out.  All you are good for is my presidential pardon and my VA pension being held up in Washington DC.  I answer the message of the day out of habit and not out of necessity, because we have very little to discuss you failed America, yourself and me and I cannot depend on you for anything but procrastination.  You did all the good you are going to do and it can be measured on the palm of one hand.  How can I work with someone who only wants to kill and not heal?

 

Frank Paul Gambino

 

Published in: on November 9, 2008 at 8:03 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2008/11/09/i-cannot-decipher-this-crap/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

