I OWE YOU NOTHING

imag0062I OWE YOU NOTHING

 

To: President George W. Bush

From: Frank Paul Gambino

Date: 21 November 2008

 

You will need the support of friends and family if you are going to fulfill your potential over the next 12 months or so. You are more likely to get it if you let them know what’s in it for them. The more they gain the more you will gain too.

If you are called on to make some sort of sacrifice you are strongly advised to make it without any fuss. If you don’t think you can do it alone then call on your friends to help you. They owe you a few favors. Now is the time to call them in.

I never thought I would say this but I am no longer interested.  Money will never belong to me, with money I will always be on borrowed time.  Money is something you use to control people as long as they chase after it, so what really matters is it the rat race?  No!  On the contrary it is a good night sleep and another day at the job, because an idle mind is the workshop of Satan. As long as I stay busy and get my daily rest I will be at peace.

 

You throw around the illusion of money like it is a cure all, but in exchange for it you want my soul and that is the gift you can never take from me.  Sure money you can take and give away but my gift from the Lord you cannot take it away ever.  So what is more important your money or God?  Well certainly it has to be God, whom you all have falling far from grace with.  See I happen to know that until you do right by me and God’s children nothing is going to go right for you ever again and not the other way around and the clock is ticking.

 

I do not have to answer your call you have to answer the call of the Lord and I gave you all about 33 years of my life and like the Army after the pact was fulfilled you refuse to let me go.  But my time of serving you is coming to a abrupt end, I have come to the conclusion that you owe me nothing and I owe you nothing, which leaves us both with absolutely nothing and if so than so be it.

 

I have my heart, mind and soul and will not and refuse to allow you to steal my joy another day.  I mean you put me through hell and there is not much more that you can do to me that you have not done already, because you are a shameless pig.  So the economic crisis has become reality as I predicted, what is the most that can happen to me, I end up homeless and hungry, I been there and done that already, well not really, but as close as simulation will allow.  You cannot do anything to me you have not already done, except for I will not allow you to steal my joy another day.  I OWE YOU NOTHING!

Published in: on November 21, 2008 at 7:17 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2008/11/21/i-owe-you-nothing/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

