This one is on the House

imag01955This one is on the House

 

To: President George W. Bush & Pres. Elect Barak Obama

From: Frank Paul Gambino

Date: 22 November 2008

 

The obstacles in your path are largely illusions created by your own self-doubt, and the moment you realize that is the moment you will begin to overcome them. There really is nothing you cannot do with your life, this year or any year. Self-belief is the key.

Do your reputation some good this weekend: let people in positions of authority know who you are and what you can do. If you stand on the sidelines waiting to get noticed you will most likely stand there forever. Let your ego out to play. Let it shout “Look at me.

I really think you are all full of shit and I do not care anymore.  I am tired of the plausible deniability and giving unsolicited answers to questions ask indirect, because I never get compensated for my answers, because a straight forward question was never asked.  I spent a small fortune on things to deliver answers and make music get not credit for anything I do.  Nobody called me to offer me a paying position for advise, I get mystic letters and respond in a way that nobody even thinks I am talking to anyone. 

 

You know my phone number and address, but do you write my directly or call me with a question, certainly not, on the contrary I get this zodiac bullshit, which was cool when I talked in secret to John Gotti in prison, but what is the reason for it now other than to make me seem crazy?  Every time I send an answer to these vague questions on the Internet I put myself on the sidelines. 

 

Yea maybe it is time to get my petty hustle on and make $1,000 and turn it into 2G and 2G to 4G, because we are going nowhere.  Imagine if I spent the time I wasted on Janet on my own business ventures where I would be now?  Should I now waste my time on you for the same results?  Of course not!  It is time for to do me and dress the role.  It is time for me to enjoy life and do not think twice or look back.  I do not want to play this Internet bullshit anymore you want my advice you offer me a good salary and a position or leave me the hell alone.

 

It is about food, shelter, clothing, sex and music and making money to sustain these things.  You do not need me and I do not need you to accomplish this.  I do not have to answer to anyone who does not have the decency to call or write me to solicit my position and opinion with compensation.

 

You know what I will give you one on the house and this is where I get off the sinking ship’ if you want me you call me or write me an offer on the records.  There is no such a thing as a corporation called the Big Three.  What you have to do is handle each of these car manufactures separately based on the incentive they give individually to receive help and not a one shoe fits all mentality.  If Ford demonstrates that they have a plan tomorrow you do business with Ford and maybe GM and Chrysler might fall into line.  You have to make them compete for help and help the ones that show you they are ready to be helped.  Forget the big three bailout, Ford is Ford, GM is GM and Chrysler is Chrysler.  With that said I rather be a petty crook than a righteous fool with big illusion delusional dreams.  You want my help you put me on the books or fuck off.  I’d rather sell petty black-market items and get laid on occasion than continue this path.  This is leading me nowhere but to a long term disappointment.  I am not going to make the same mistake twice.

Published in: on November 22, 2008 at 9:10 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2008/11/22/this-one-is-on-the-house/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Nice site. Theres some good information on here. Ill be checking back regularly.

  2. […] the rest of this superb post right here No Comments so far Leave a comment RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI […]

  3. […] Read the rest of this superb post right here […]

  4. […] This one is on the House This one is on the House   To: President George W. Bush & Pres. Elect Barak Obama From: Frank Paul Gambino Date: 22 November 2008… […]


Leave a Reply

