The Water Ways Act

 earth1

To: President George W. Bush c/o Senator Hillary Clinton

From: Frank Paul Jones

RE: The Interstate Water Pipe Act & Congress Passed It = Water Ways Act = Water Resources Development Act (HR 1495)

Date: 11 July 2006

Date: 27 January 2007

 

To: President Elect Barak Obama

Date: 1 December 2008

 

This has to be carried out

 

Design Concept:

 

I think we should design these waterways based on physics.  It should include pressure valves, different pipe sizes, the horizontal and vertical axis manipulation, manmade rivers and reservoirs and the entrance of water at the coastal areas.  The idea is to force water to go into the easiest direction from the coastal areas and be distributed nationwide.

 

The Proposal:

 

I think the time has come for this country to consider an interstate water pipe system.  We are living in a time of unpredictable weather.  While one state is faced with a drought another state is faced with flooding.  The costs to the American people for these natural disasters are astronomical.  And the fact is that most of these natural disasters can be prevented.

 

We need to consider a plan to create water pipe lines that expand from states to states, similar to the way we connect roads.  In fact I think it would be good engineering to consider laying this pipeline parallel to the interstate roads at a distance that will prevent flooding if one of the pipes was to bust.

 

This water pipeline will be our greatest defense against droughts and floods due to too much rain or the lack of rain and can be very helpful in the management of flooding tides due to hurricanes. 

 

I think this should be a Federal Program and should be paid for through Federal, State and Local taxes, because every government entity will benefit from this plan.  I think it will reduce the cost for home insurance and make it possible to design homes that can actually survive hurricanes, because our main and perhaps only concern will be that the homes can stand against the wind, because the water will be distributed throughout our nation turning a flood in one area into needed water in another.

 

I do not think I have explain this plan any further than I have already, I am sure you have smart people who can figure out how to do this and I think just in the savings in insurance not to mention the lives that will no longer be destroyed like in New Orleans, Louisiana and now on the East Coast. 

 

Mr. President this is not a luxury bill, this is a national necessity and may mean the difference between our nation’s world power status and the possibility of our nation being destroyed by nature.  In this unpredictable world we have to implement man made devices that will protect us in a world of global warming.

 

For Specific Information click here:  Too much to read but worth a glance.  They had to override President George Bush veto.  A first! 

 

Frank Paul Gambino

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2008/12/01/the-water-ways-act/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

91 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I do not even know the way I ended up right here, but
    I thought this publish used to be good. I do not know
    who you’re but certainly you’re going to a well-known blogger if you happen to are not already.
    Cheers!

  2. This is my first time pay a quick visit at here and i am actually happy to read everthing at single place.

  3. Magnificent web site. Plenty of useful info here. I am sending it to several friends ans additionally sharing in
    delicious. And certainly, thanks on your effort!

  4. I’ve learn several just right stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much attempt you put to make this kind of magnificent informative web site.

  5. Very good website you have here but I was curious if you
    knew of any message boards that cover the same topics discussed in this article?
    I’d really like to be a part of group where I can get advice from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Kudos!

  6. My brother recommended I might like this blog.
    He was totally right. This post truly made my day.
    You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info!
    Thanks!

  7. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post.
    Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!
    See this: whirls.wroclaw.pl, http://wheresoever.wroclaw.pl

  8. Because turmeric contains an active ingredient called curcumin, which has been used for century’s in ancient Chinese and Indian medicine, researchers are now looking at the actual affects that curcumin has on the human body. Your body can’t
    function without them and you will feel horrible and get sick much
    more quickly than you would if you were getting everything
    that you needed. John’s Medical College, black pepper increases the bioavailability of turmeric by 2000%.

  9. Hello there, You have done an excellent job.
    I’ll definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I’m
    sure they will be benefited from this web site.

  10. I treasure the info on your web site. Thanks!

  11. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve
    joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent
    post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

  12. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this superb blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking
    and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and
    will talk about this website with my Facebook group.

    Talk soon!

  13. Hello there. I noticed your site title, “The Water Ways Act | Frank Paul Gambino” does not really reflect the content of your website.
    When creating your site title, do you think it’s best to write it for Search engine optimisation or for your viewers? This is something I’ve
    been battling with because I want great search rankings but
    at the same time I want the best quality for my
    visitors.

  14. Hello! I’ve been reading your web site for a long time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Houston Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the great job!

  15. I needed to thank you for this good read!!
    I certainly enjoyed every bit of it. I have you saved as a favorite to look
    at new stuff you post…

  16. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple,
    yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance. I must say you have done a fantastic job with this. Also, the blog loads super quick for me on Chrome. Outstanding Blog!

  17. Its like you learn my mind! You appear to know a lot approximately this, like you wrote the guide in it
    or something. I believe that you just can do with some p.

    c. to force the message house a little bit, but other than that, that
    is magnificent blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

  18. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs
    really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later on. All the best

  19. I’ve been browsing online greater than 3 hours these days, but I by no means found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It is beautiful value sufficient for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made excellent content material as you did, the net will likely be a lot more useful than ever before.

  20. Hi! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?
    I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  21. I will immediately grasp your rss feed as I can not to find your email subscription
    hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please let me understand
    in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  22. Your site seems to be having some compatibilty issues
    in my chrome browser. The wording appears to be running off the page pretty bad.
    If you would like you can email me at: mohamedoleary@yahoo.
    com and I’ll shoot you over a screen shot of the problem.

  23. Hi your web-site url: http://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.
    com/2008/12/01/the-water-ways-act/ seems to be redirecting to a completely different site when I click the home page button.
    You may want to have this looked at.

  24. My coder is trying to convince me to move to Ruby on Rails
    from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s keeps trying. I’ve been working with Blogs Organizer on several websites for about 12 months and i am concerned about switching to an alternative platform.
    I have heard good things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it?

    Any help would be really appreciated!

  25. Thats somewhat Offtopic, but i assumed you may give me some tips.
    With regards to registering and hosting a domain name, I have
    no idea what I need to do. A. Must I register and host at the same
    place? Or B. Should I register my domain name with one company and
    host it with another? I would choose to do A, but therein lies
    my problem. I want to register my domain name with
    DD24, since I like their rates. Nevertheless, I’d rather not host my site using them. What would be your decision?

  26. Heya! I hope you are able to answer my question.
    I’m interested in a high grade WP theme, however I don’t know how
    to know if the one I choose is going to be appropriate for mobile phones.
    What are some tips you can give me to what to watch out for with regards
    to colors and background and details like that?
    I usually check out websites via my Galaxy II S, and I’m going to bet that quite a few folks are just like me in that way. Oops, i went a bit off topic, sorry. Appreciated the post thou.

  27. Amazing blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on
    everything. Would you advise starting with
    a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?

    There are so many choices out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Thanks a lot!

  28. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your blog. You have some really great posts and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like
    to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please blast me an e-mail if interested. Regards!

  29. I was excited to find this great site. I wanted to thank you for your time just for this wonderful read!
    ! I definitely enjoyed every bit of it and i also have you book-marked to check out new things in your blog.

  30. Hi would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m
    going to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a hard time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something
    unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had
    to ask!

  31. Simply desire to say your article is as amazing.
    The clarity in your post is just great and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the rewarding work.

  32. The best thing about these faux feather extensions is that they’re available in a wide variety of colors and shades. Also you can always check out our site to get some Gift Ideas for Christmas at Cheap Christmas Gifts. Taking of a person’s hair or caring our hair requires methods and process such as hair straightening

  33. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this superb blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle
    for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to brand new updates and will share this website with my Facebook group.

    Chat soon!

  34. A person essentially assist to make seriously posts I’d state. This is the very first time I frequented your website page and to this point? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this particular post extraordinary. Magnificent task!

  35. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  36. What’s up everyone, it’s my first visit at this web page, and paragraph is actually fruitful in support
    of me, keep up posting these types of articles or reviews.

  37. I am genuinely grateful to the holder of this web page who has shared this enormous post at at this time.

  38. Hi, i feel that i saw you visited my website so i came to
    return the desire?.I’m trying to find things to enhance my website!I guess its good enough to make use of a few of your concepts!!

  39. I’m new to developing web sites and I was wondering if having your website title related to your content really that important? I notice your title, “The Water Ways Act | Frank Paul Gambino ” does seem to be spot on with what your blog is about yet, I prefer to keep my title less content descriptive and based more around site branding. Would you think this is a good idea or bad idea? Any help would be greatly valued.

  40. I think everything said made a ton of sense.
    But, consider this, what if you added a little content?
    I mean, I don’t wish to tell you how to run your blog, however suppose you added a post title that grabbed people’s attention?
    I mean The Water Ways Act | Frank Paul Gambino is kinda boring.
    You could look at Yahoo’s home page and see how they create news titles to get people interested. You might try adding a video or a picture or two to grab readers excited about everything’ve written.
    In my opinion, it could bring your website a little bit more interesting.

  41. It’s genuinely weird, i was on your page just 20 mins ago, when this internet browser was freezing to death and trigged a Crash To Desktop, did you by any means added some new plugins or improved something else which could probably trigger such a behavior? I pay a visit to your site pretty regulary and never had that before!

  42. My coder is trying to persuade me to move to
    Ruby on Rails from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the i
    am just not familiar to it. But he’s trying none the less. I’ve
    been using Movable-type on several websites for about 12 months and
    i am nervous about switching to an alternative program.
    I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all
    my wordpress content into it? Any help would be really appreciated!

  43. Thanks to my father who shared with me on the topic of this blog,
    this weblog is in fact remarkable.

  44. Good operate here. The internet site is very quickly at transferring plus it looks
    like you have built a good number of high recognition one way links.

  45. You ought to be a part of a contest for one of
    the greatest blogs on the net. I am going to highly recommend
    this site!

  46. The item is true why the market is almost certainly competitive for our lenders.
    It is undoubtedly a best method to get an absolute cash loan.

  47. This piece of writing presents clear idea in favor of the new viewers of blogging,
    that actually how to do blogging and site-building.

  48. […] green coffee bean extract 400mg side effects […]

  49. […] walmart canada green coffee bean extract […]

  50. Hi there, everything is going perfectly here and ofcourse every one is
    sharing data, that’s genuinely fine, keep up writing.

  51. I love it when individuals come together and share thoughts.
    Great site, stick with it!

  52. I take pleasure in, cause I discovered just what I
    was having a look for. You have ended my 4 day long hunt!
    God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  53. After I initially commented I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added
    I recieve four emails with the same comment.
    Perhaps there is a means you can remove me from that service?

    Many thanks!

  54. Such programs include integrated education, comprehensive rehabilitation programs, skill
    acquisition programs and other special learning news initiatives.
    Again, this is particularly the case for chocolate, the darker
    and stronger the better. In addition to the family. The
    writer can also give you a sneak peak of one of its greatest civil rights battles.

  55. You could definitely see your enthusiasm within the work you write.
    The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you
    who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

  56. If you want to improve your experience just keep
    visiting this web page and be updated with the most recent information posted here.

  57. It is the best time to make some plans for the future and
    it’s time to be happy. I’ve learn this submit and if I mayy I desire to suggest you some interesting issues or suggestions.
    Perhaps you can write subsequent articles regarding this article.
    I want to read morfe issues approximately it!

  58. Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue with your web
    site in internet explorer, might check this? IE still is the market
    chief and a large part of other people will leave out your magnificent writing due to this problem.

  59. The Nike Air Presto was a running shoe with a mostly one-piece upper made
    entirely of Lycra spandex. The Nike shoes tend to be more narrow overall annd not as well suited to my foot type, at
    least not the Nike shoes you can generally find in running or sports stores in stock.
    However, girls and boys are housed separately at Stanford University dorms.

  60. I don’t leave a great deal of responses, however i did some searching and wound up here The Water Ways Act
    | Frank Paul Gambino. And I actually do have some questions for you
    if you don’t mind. Could it be simply me or does it seem like some of the
    remarks come across like they are written by brain dead visitors?
    😛 And, if you are writing at other social sites, I’d like to
    keep up with anything new you have to post. Could you make a list of all of your
    shared sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  61. I seldom leave comments, however after looking at through some
    of the remarks on this page The Water Ways Act | Frank Paul Gambino.
    I do have a few questions for you if you do not mind. Is it just
    me or do some of the remarks appear like they are coming from
    brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are posting on other social sites,
    I would like to keep up with anything fresh you
    have to post. Would you make a list of all of all your social community pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  62. Hey there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m going to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time
    selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and
    Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.

    P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  63. Do you have a spam issue oon this site; I also amm a blogger,and I was wondering your situation; we have developed some nice practices and we are looking to
    swap methods with other folks, be sute to shoot me an e-mail iif
    interested.

  64. If some one wants expert view on the topic of running a blog
    afterward i recommend him/her to pay a visit this weblog,
    Keep up the good job.

  65. Hey I am so excited I found your webpage,
    I really found you by error, while I was
    looking on Yahoo for something else, Anyhow I am here now
    and would just like to say thank you for a tremendous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also
    added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the excellent job.

  66. I seriously love your blog.. Pleasant colors & theme.
    Did you develop this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my very own website and
    would like to know where you got this from or exactly what the
    theme is named. Thank you!

  67. Hi Dear, are you in fact visiting this site regularly, if so then you will without doubt
    take fastidious knowledge.

  68. An interesting discussion is worth comment. There’s no doubt that that you ought to publish more about
    this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but usually people don’t discuss such subjects.

    To the next! Cheers!!

  69. It’s awesome to pay a quick visit this site and reading
    the views of all friends about this paragraph, while I am also zealous of getting know-how.

  70. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an very
    long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear.
    Grrrr.. well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say fantastic blog!
    http://free-instagram-followers.org/ for cheap
    and also rapid, Get Real Admirers on your profile.

    buying instagram followers with no providing
    your own password or even next others.

  71. This site truly has all the info I needed concerning this subject
    and didn’t know who to ask.

  72. Remarkable! Its really awesome article, I have got much clear idea on the
    topic of from this piece of writing.

  73. But they aren’t the only ones – what are some of your favorites.
    You’re able to tap all kind of army you’ve got on the bottom of
    the screen, and then you need to place him in the right spot or anywhere you wish
    to start charging. You do not need to restrain yourself to one place while
    listening to the music.

  74. Thanks for sharing such a fastidious thinking, piece of writing is
    good, thats why i have read it completely

  75. Hi! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but
    I’m not seeing very good success. If you know of any
    please share. Cheers!

  76. Hі there mates, itts enormous post on the topic οf eɗuϲationand entirely explained, keep it uup all the
    time.

  77. After I originally left a comment I appear to have
    clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is
    added I get 4 emails with the exact same comment.
    Is there a means you are able to remove me from that service?
    Thank you!

  78. After looking over a number of the blog articles on your site, I honestly like
    your technique of blogging. I book-marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back in the near future.

    Please visit my web site too and tell me how you feel.

  79. My partner and I stumbled over here different website and thought I might check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you.

    Look forward to looking over your web page yet again.

  80. Hello, I would like to subscribe for this webpage to take most up-to-date updates, so where can i do it please help out.

    • Please check out our website at: http://www.thenationalcommunitynetwork.org

      There you will be able to keep up with the latest issues we are addressing, join our newsletter we are trying get off the ground and become a part of our movement.

      Rev. Frank Paul Jones aka Apostle Paul Castellano

  81. I believe everything typed made a lot of sense. However, consider this,
    what if you added a little content? I ain’t saying your content isn’t good.,
    however what if you added a post title that makes people want more?
    I mean The Water Ways Act | Frank Paul Gambino is a
    little vanilla. You should peek at Yahoo’s front page and watch how they create article headlines to
    grab viewers to click. You might try adding a video or a related pic
    or two to grab people excited about everything’ve written. In my opinion, it might bring your blog a little bit more interesting.

  82. You need to take part in a contest for one of the highest quality blogs online.
    I most certainly will recommend this web site!

  83. My relatives all the time say that I am killing my time here at web,
    except I know I am getting experience everyday by reading such good articles.

  84. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital
    to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

    • The Greatest Conspiracy in American Government Revealed

      To: My WordPress readers, please forgive me for not keeping you up to date. However, please be advised I should be united with my Queen of Queens Janet Jackson, because the mission has reached this point. Now we can serve the people.

      To get up to date go to: The National Community Network – The Word of Apostle Paul Castellano. This is where you will find at least 150 new blogs, that came to the conclusion the President’s the United States agreed to a diabolical code to kill us in the name of Satan. They are the Illuminati.

      And now you understand the Creation Theory Defined and understand who are the voices. The Creation Theory Defined.

      The irony of this story is that CIA Director George H.W. Bush, had me created the AIDS virus round the time this diabolical scheme reached it’s peak allow them to profit for the diseases by billing Medicaid. Then Later the same man President George H. W. Bush, sent me to California to organize the street gang known as the Crips. Allowing the DEA to control drugs, with the Cartels as farmers and a front to take the blame and Crips to distribute throughout the United States. Pacing drugs in the hands of blacks. Then it is his son President George W. Bush who opens the Pandora’s box, but allow the FDA to study and prove THC has medical benefits, making marijuana not a schedule one drug, which is what the war on drug was based on. Then it is revealed while the first black President is in office.

      Open Letter to: President Barack Obama

      “The Eric Holder is the Head of the Drug Cartels.”

      Based on these findings, it will become a historical fact very soon in the history of man. The office of the President of the United States Richard Nixon designed a drug war allowing the control DEA to control all drug distribution from the South. It is through the DEA who was formed by the same man in 1973 but the war on drugs already started in 1971. History teaches it was a response the use of cocaine, but it actually established the demand for cocaine. It was based on marijuana being a schedule one drug and the worst of all drugs, within the due process required by law for the Attorney General to follow. And in 2004, President George W. Bush allow this war to continue after empirical evidence based on a clinical research approve by his FDA, proved it was a lie. America allowed an impeached President determine the fate of current America.

      Here is the proof:

      • In the 1970s, cocaine emerged as the fashionable new drug for entertainers and businesspeople. Cocaine seemed to be the perfect companion for a trip into the fast lane. It “provided energy” and helped people stay “up.”
      • At some American universities, the percentage of students who experimented with cocaine increased tenfold between 1970 and 1980.
      • In the late 1970s, Colombian drug traffickers began setting up an elaborate network for smuggling cocaine into the US.

      Is this the President’s retirement found? Is this the $100,000 speaking engagements? This diabolical scheme is based on people never being cured, so we rape Medicaid, profit form AIDS not being cured, incarcerate, disenfranchise and create a black community based on systematic unemployability. To support a fraudulent healthcare system? But claim to promote Obamacare? Is this of the greatest hypocrisy? You are just the leader of an organized conspiracy to destroy the black race and you are black, which makes you the worst of the worst. RICO! But it didn’t start with you and you can become an American hero, if it ends with you. Or be remembered as the greatest hypocrite of this lists. And a part of the greatest cover up in American history since, George W. Bush continued the drug war based on the lie that marijuana is a schedule one drug, by intentionally ignoring a clinical research approved by your own FDA. You are all guilty of treason.

      Richard Milhous Nixon, 1969-1974
      Gerald Rudolph Ford, 1974-1977
      James Earl Carter, Jr., 1977-1981
      Ronald Wilson Reagan, 1981-1989
      George Herbert Walker Bush, 1989-1993
      William Jefferson Clinton, 1993-2001
      George Walker Bush, 2001-2009
      Barack Hussein Obama, 2009-

      Rev. Frank Paul Jones aka Apostle Paul Castellano

      PS: I will appreciate my personal letter from you, thanking me for my over 40 years of service to our intelligence community and for saving the world from a conspiracy that was much bigger than you, yet I place you above it. This was allowed based on the code of Satan, the Illuminati, way before you came into power.

      • The Greatest Conspiracy in American Government Revealed

        To: My WordPress readers, please forgive me for not keeping you up to date. However, please be advised I should be united with my Queen of Queens Janet Jackson, because the mission has reached this point. Now we can serve the people.

        To get up to date go to: The National Community Network – The Word of Apostle Paul Castellano. This is where you will find at least 150 new blogs, that came to the conclusion the President’s the United States agreed to a diabolical code to kill us in the name of Satan. They are the Illuminati.

        And now you understand the Creation Theory Defined and understand who are the voices. The Creation Theory Defined.

        The irony of this story is that CIA Director George H.W. Bush, had me created the AIDS virus round the time this diabolical scheme reached it’s peak allow them to profit for the diseases by billing Medicaid. Then Later the same man President George H. W. Bush, sent me to California to organize the street gang known as the Crips. Allowing the DEA to control drugs, with the Cartels as farmers and a front to take the blame and Crips to distribute throughout the United States. Pacing drugs in the hands of blacks. Then it is his son President George W. Bush who opens the Pandora’s box, but allow the FDA to study and prove THC has medical benefits, making marijuana not a schedule one drug, which is what the war on drug was based on. Then it is revealed while the first black President is in office.

        Open Letter to: President Barack Obama

        “The Eric Holder is the Head of the Drug Cartels.”

        Based on these findings, it will become a historical fact very soon in the history of man. The office of the President of the United States Richard Nixon designed a drug war allowing the control DEA to control all drug distribution from the South. It is through the DEA who was formed by the same man in 1973 but the war on drugs already started in 1971. History teaches it was a response the use of cocaine, but it actually established the demand for cocaine. It was based on marijuana being a schedule one drug and the worst of all drugs, within the due process required by law for the Attorney General to follow. And in 2004, President George W. Bush allow this war to continue after empirical evidence based on a clinical research approve by his FDA, proved it was a lie. America allowed an impeached President determine the fate of current America.

        Here is the proof:

        • In the 1970s, cocaine emerged as the fashionable new drug for entertainers and businesspeople. Cocaine seemed to be the perfect companion for a trip into the fast lane. It “provided energy” and helped people stay “up.”
        • At some American universities, the percentage of students who experimented with cocaine increased tenfold between 1970 and 1980.
        • In the late 1970s, Colombian drug traffickers began setting up an elaborate network for smuggling cocaine into the US.

        Is this the President’s retirement found? Is this the $100,000 speaking engagements? This diabolical scheme is based on people never being cured, so we rape Medicaid, profit form AIDS not being cured, incarcerate, disenfranchise and create a black community based on systematic unemployability. To support a fraudulent healthcare system? But claim to promote Obamacare? Is this of the greatest hypocrisy? You are just the leader of an organized conspiracy to destroy the black race and you are black, which makes you the worst of the worst. RICO! But it didn’t start with you and you can become an American hero, if it ends with you. Or be remembered as the greatest hypocrite of this lists. And a part of the greatest cover up in American history since, George W. Bush continued the drug war based on the lie that marijuana is a schedule one drug, by intentionally ignoring a clinical research approved by your own FDA. You are all guilty of treason.

        Richard Milhous Nixon, 1969-1974
        Gerald Rudolph Ford, 1974-1977
        James Earl Carter, Jr., 1977-1981
        Ronald Wilson Reagan, 1981-1989
        George Herbert Walker Bush, 1989-1993
        William Jefferson Clinton, 1993-2001
        George Walker Bush, 2001-2009
        Barack Hussein Obama, 2009-

        Rev. Frank Paul Jones aka Apostle Paul Castellano

        PS: I will appreciate my personal letter from you, thanking me for my over 40 years of service to our intelligence community and for saving the world from a conspiracy that was much bigger than you, yet I place you above it. This was allowed based on the code of Satan, the Illuminati, way before you came into power.

  85. If you wish for to obtain a good deal from this piece of writing then you have to apply such techniques to your won webpage.

    • The Greatest Conspiracy in American Government Revealed

      To: My WordPress readers, please forgive me for not keeping you up to date. However, please be advised I should be united with my Queen of Queens Janet Jackson, because the mission has reached this point. Now we can serve the people.

      To get up to date go to: The National Community Network – The Word of Apostle Paul Castellano. This is where you will find at least 150 new blogs, that came to the conclusion the President’s the United States agreed to a diabolical code to kill us in the name of Satan. They are the Illuminati.

      And now you understand the Creation Theory Defined and understand who are the voices. The Creation Theory Defined.

      The irony of this story is that CIA Director George H.W. Bush, had me created the AIDS virus round the time this diabolical scheme reached it’s peak allow them to profit for the diseases by billing Medicaid. Then Later the same man President George H. W. Bush, sent me to California to organize the street gang known as the Crips. Allowing the DEA to control drugs, with the Cartels as farmers and a front to take the blame and Crips to distribute throughout the United States. Pacing drugs in the hands of blacks. Then it is his son President George W. Bush who opens the Pandora’s box, but allow the FDA to study and prove THC has medical benefits, making marijuana not a schedule one drug, which is what the war on drug was based on. Then it is revealed while the first black President is in office.

      Open Letter to: President Barack Obama

      “The Eric Holder is the Head of the Drug Cartels.”

      Based on these findings, it will become a historical fact very soon in the history of man. The office of the President of the United States Richard Nixon designed a drug war allowing the control DEA to control all drug distribution from the South. It is through the DEA who was formed by the same man in 1973 but the war on drugs already started in 1971. History teaches it was a response the use of cocaine, but it actually established the demand for cocaine. It was based on marijuana being a schedule one drug and the worst of all drugs, within the due process required by law for the Attorney General to follow. And in 2004, President George W. Bush allow this war to continue after empirical evidence based on a clinical research approve by his FDA, proved it was a lie. America allowed an impeached President determine the fate of current America.

      Here is the proof:

      • In the 1970s, cocaine emerged as the fashionable new drug for entertainers and businesspeople. Cocaine seemed to be the perfect companion for a trip into the fast lane. It “provided energy” and helped people stay “up.”
      • At some American universities, the percentage of students who experimented with cocaine increased tenfold between 1970 and 1980.
      • In the late 1970s, Colombian drug traffickers began setting up an elaborate network for smuggling cocaine into the US.

      Is this the President’s retirement found? Is this the $100,000 speaking engagements? This diabolical scheme is based on people never being cured, so we rape Medicaid, profit form AIDS not being cured, incarcerate, disenfranchise and create a black community based on systematic unemployability. To support a fraudulent healthcare system? But claim to promote Obamacare? Is this of the greatest hypocrisy? You are just the leader of an organized conspiracy to destroy the black race and you are black, which makes you the worst of the worst. RICO! But it didn’t start with you and you can become an American hero, if it ends with you. Or be remembered as the greatest hypocrite of this lists. And a part of the greatest cover up in American history since, George W. Bush continued the drug war based on the lie that marijuana is a schedule one drug, by intentionally ignoring a clinical research approved by your own FDA. You are all guilty of treason.

      Richard Milhous Nixon, 1969-1974
      Gerald Rudolph Ford, 1974-1977
      James Earl Carter, Jr., 1977-1981
      Ronald Wilson Reagan, 1981-1989
      George Herbert Walker Bush, 1989-1993
      William Jefferson Clinton, 1993-2001
      George Walker Bush, 2001-2009
      Barack Hussein Obama, 2009-

      Rev. Frank Paul Jones aka Apostle Paul Castellano

      PS: I will appreciate my personal letter from you, thanking me for my over 40 years of service to our intelligence community and for saving the world from a conspiracy that was much bigger than you, yet I place you above it. This was allowed based on the code of Satan, the Illuminati, way before you came into power.

  86. This design is steller! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job.
    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

    • To: My WordPress readers, please forgive me for not keeping you up to date. However, please be advised I should be united with my Queen of Queens Janet Jackson, because the mission has reached this point. Now we can serve the people.

      To get up to date go to: The National Community Network – The Word of Apostle Paul Castellano. This is where you will find at least 150 new blogs, that came to the conclusion the President’s the United States agreed to a diabolical code to kill us in the name of Satan. They are the Illuminati.

      And now you understand the Creation Theory Defined and understand who are the voices. The Creation Theory Defined.

      The irony of this story is that CIA Director George H.W. Bush, had me created the AIDS virus round the time this diabolical scheme reached it’s peak allow them to profit for the diseases by billing Medicaid. Then Later the same man President George H. W. Bush, sent me to California to organize the street gang known as the Crips. Allowing the DEA to control drugs, with the Cartels as farmers and a front to take the blame and Crips to distribute throughout the United States. Pacing drugs in the hands of blacks. Then it is his son President George W. Bush who opens the Pandora’s box, but allow the FDA to study and prove THC has medical benefits, making marijuana not a schedule one drug, which is what the war on drug was based on. Then it is revealed while the fitst black President is in office.


Leave a Reply

