Let Down or a Favor

imag0119Let Down or a Favor

 

To: President George W. Bush & President Elect Barak Obama

From: Frank Paul Gambino

Date: 3 December 2008

 

Your ability to get along with all kinds of people will open many new doors for you over the coming 12 months. Remember, you don’t have to be good at just one big thing; you can be good at a wide range of smaller things. It all adds up to success.

It may be the case that someone you have always been loyal to have let you down in some way and, of course, you feel betrayed. But don’t make a big issue of it because it’s not the end of the world. Actually, they may have done you a favor.

I just want my damn money and I am not going to elaborate on what will become success; it no longer interests me, so save the bullshit.

 

Nobody let me down but like you said they did me a favor.  If Janet is pregnant or want a baby from Jermaine good for them, to be honest I do not want her anymore, nobody is worth the trouble she put me through.  But on the other hand you let me down, because you held on to my money and limited my movement, had you not it would not have come to this, but it is good to know in advance that she is a gold digger when it comes to me.  I wrote her this letter about a month ago.  They are free to do as they please!

 

Jermaine Dupri is a Joke on U

 

I say people are laughing at me, but the general public does not know me from straw, it is close friends that think I am stupid and family that think I am stupid for loving you.  But to be honest Jermaine Dupri is a joke on you.  People talk about that relationship like it is one big joke.  Nobody wants him and many wants you, he is too short for a man and he is an ugly man, even dressed up.  He talks foolish; he is too young for a mature woman as you. He just made a few dollars when he was young and is an adult has been boyish character.

 

If you cannot see the relationship is screwed than you are blind and to go to him for advice is the blind leading the blind.  What you need to do is meet with me and some real world people, to bring you back down to earth.  I just had to say this.

 

Jermaine Dupri is a joke on you and not me, you are the one looking like a damn fool.

 

Paul

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2008/12/03/let-down-or-a-favor/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] the rest of this superb post right here Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a […]

  2. I want friends both male and females from all countries in the world.Any interested person should just call me on +233241626773 or semd me a text on my yahoo mail by donkorkobby@yahoo.com or facebook name is wisdom donkor just text me.


Leave a Reply

