The Gambino Security Issues

imag0195The Gambino Security Issues

 

When we go to the next phase of this mission, security will be a major issue.  That is why I want a Gated Community under Military Protection; it is not for me but is for my family and associates.  My family has to listen to me because their lives and well being may depend on it.  We are going to be involved with a lot of information and have much more money than they are used to and they were around a lot of money.  People are going to come at us anyway they can.

 

I want my men to be strapped down with nationwide weapon licenses.  This is going to be real heavy government shit.

 

I know they felt I was bad publicity and that is the way I wanted it, like I said I rather be known as a person who is bad and does good things, than a person good and bad things happen to him.  People are going to have their opinions about me from claims that I made it off of drug money to I am the damn Devil, because they are not included in my plans.  And in reality the only way to not be a part of my plans is to blackball your damn self. 

 

With everything there are rules, and like I said I probably can make those closest to me anything they want to become.  If you have a problem being faithful ask to be made more faithful.  It is that simple.

 

Like I said, there will be people who will not be allowed in our community and even more people will not be allowed in my house.  I care about what you say sometimes even more than what you do. If a person has a weakness and they are working on it, but continue to fall short, I am offended by them promoting their weakness as righteous when they know they are wrong.  Pride yourself in the Lord.  I challenge a person to come into my Gated Community and boast about Gay Rights, I’d rather a person be a homosexual and boast in the Lord, than not be a homosexual and preach homosexual rights as if this is righteousness and I have to accept it as a Godly practice.  What you say matters and that is the most important lesson needed to be learned. 

 

I am going to need some Airman and Jets that hold about 8 to 10 passengers.  We are going to need to expand the airport in Avon Park and I am going to need some Helicopters. I would like to have a runway that can support a Boeing 747, but if it is not feasible to build and international airport in Highlands County, I want to be able to move people by Helicopters to the Air Base in Tampa.  I feel that at an average of $100G on the payroll we will be the assignment everyone wants, just make sure we have a good system of security clearances.

 

I think the Congress should consider my Work Vista Bill which will feed fingerprints into our Homeland Security Database.  We do not need illegal immigrants in Highlands County.  We need to know who is there and I do not understand how we can allow people from another country in our country without valid identification cards. Security has to be a top priority in Highlands County.

 

Frank Paul Gambino

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2008/12/04/the-gambino-security-issues/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] Read the rest of this superb post right here […]

  2. […] The Gambino Security Issues The Gambino Security Issues   When we go to the next phase of this mission, security will be a major issue.  That is why I want a Gated Community under Military Protection; it is not for me but is for my family and associates.  My family has to listen to me because their lives and well being may depend on it.  We are going to be involved with a lot of information and have much more money than they are used to and they were around a lot of money.  People are going to come at us anyway they can.   I want my men to be strapped down with nationwide weapon licenses.  This is going to be real heavy government shit.   I know they felt I was bad publicity and that is the way I wanted it, like I said I rather be known as a person who is bad and does good things, than a person good and bad things happen to him.  People are going to have their opinions about me from claims that I made it off of drug money to I am the damn Devil, because they are not included in my plans.  And in reality the only way […] […]


Leave a Reply

