I am available

imag01951I am available

 

To: President George W. Bush & President Elect Barak Obama

From: Frank Paul Gambino

Date: 6 December 2008

 

There will be plenty of people ready to point out where you are going wrong this year, but precious few to encourage you when you get it right. But that’s okay. You don’t need to be told what a great guy you are. Your ego doesn’t need artificial support.

Sometimes you can be a bit too easygoing for your own good, and with mind planet Mercury aspecting your ruler Neptune this weekend you must not just assume that other people are on your side. Most likely they are, but it will cost you if you’re wrong.

Why every so often you come up with these complicated riddles?  Who are you the fucking Dr. Riddled???

On the serious note I do not like the language of late, it sounds like you are setting me up for another wasted year in my life.  People may or may not be on my side but I have needs that have to be addressed, before I have nervous breakdown following senseless dramas instead of doing me.

You know what our real problem is, people assume that I know what has not been told to me or confirmed and in reality I have no way of knowing, I can only have faith and to continue on that road I have no reason.  That might be a little vague.

In other words it is one thing to be the only one who can see and to the other extreme the only one who cannot see.  The best way to explain this is that a person is in my mind is being faithful, but she is telling the world some one is knocking the hell out of her boots, so I believe see is on my side but all the time see is doing her thing publically hiding nothing, in such a case to preserve myself for her would be foolish regardless to what she is actually doing, because I have no way of knowing the truth.  The question I have to ask myself should I be wrong will I become totally hateful, being she is well moved on in her life and if I am right will I be apologetic  for not having faith in what I had know way of knowing for certain.

I rather be right and be apologetic and in debt for my transgressions, than wrong and live only for the day I get revenge.  So the best thing for all parties is that I move on at least for now and tend to my needs at risk of finding the perfect person for me, but is that all bad? Do you understand my response, I can always have a place in my heart for a person and love her, but do I need her is the real issue and the answer is I need to love and not necessarily in an specific individual so I know an age appropriate woman can steal my heart now, someone a little younger, because I put my heart on the market of love affairs.  But I know it is a transitional phase, before there can be true attachment there has to be emotional detachment and that is called moving on, that my attachment is not on the rebound.  Make sense?

The bottom line is before I can have a serious relationship, I have to play for awhile and in the process feel no guilt and once I can play without feeling remorse, I will be able to receive someone in my life.  Just as she dated until she found her perfect match so must I and I cannot be blind by love and have to accept things for what they are and then there will be no hard feelings as long as I get my groove on also.  I am available.

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2008/12/06/i-am-available/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] marleenken wrote an interesting post today on […]

  2. […] I am available I am available   To: President George W. Bush & President Elect Barak Obama From: Frank Paul Gambino Date: 6 December 2008   There will be plenty of people ready to point out where you are going wrong this year, but precious few to encourage you when you get it right. But that’s okay. You don’t need to be told what a great guy you are. Your ego doesn’t need artificial support. Sometimes you can be a bit too easygoing for your own good, and with mind planet Mercury aspecting your ruler Neptune this weekend you must not just assume that other people are on your side. Most likely they are, but it will cost you if you’re wrong. Why every so often you come up with these complicated riddles?  Who are you the fucking Dr. Riddled??? On the serious note I do not like the language of late, it sounds like you are setting me up for another wasted year in my life.  People may or may not be on my side but I have needs that have to be addressed, before I have nervous breakdown following senseless dramas instead of doing me. You know what our real problem is, people assume that I know what has not […] […]

  3. […] I am available I am available   To: President George W. Bush & President Elect Barak Obama From: Frank Paul Gambino Date: 6 December 2008   There will be plenty of people ready to point out where you are going wrong this year, but precious few to encourage you when you get it right. But that’s okay. You don’t need to be told what a great guy you are. Your ego doesn’t need artificial support. Sometimes you can be a bit too easygoing for your own good, and with mind planet Mercury aspecting your ruler Neptune t […]

  4. […] I am available I am available   To: President George W. Bush & President Elect Barak Obama From: Frank Paul Gambino Date: 6 December 2008… […]


Leave a Reply

