No Longer Blind

imag01953No Longer Blind

 

To: President George W. Bush & President Elect Barak Obama

From: Frank Paul Gambino

Date: 9 December 2008

 

Anything you want you can have this year – all you have to do is ask. Can it really be that easy? Yes it can, so identify what it is that you most desire and promise you that by this time next year it will be yours. You’ll be amazed when it happens.

Someone in a position of authority is likely to be in a bad mood today and chances are you will be the focus of much of their anger. You will have to call on all your powers of self-control not to snap back at them. You should be above that sort of thing.

I realize now what I could not see all this time Janet was always against me, she was my greatest enemy, she was the enemy within, and her mission was to influence self destruction.  She is an evil witch and will never change her ways.  This pregnancy thing was a plot gone wrong to try to make me go off of the edge, but it just opened my eyes.  What happened is Janet had her period recently, it is that time of the month, but it was hopefully not to happen as she was inseminated to get pregnant, but it looks like her oven is cooked, but she will try again, but maybe not, because she knows I care less about what she does and harming myself is not an option

I plan to make a trip to Florida to see my Uncle who is sick, at which time definitive plans for my future will be made and will not be an open book.  I put in for time off during the Christmas holidays from my job, I never used any of my holiday days off, it was not intentional but is worked out, because I might get an extended vacation during the holidays and be able to visit family and especially my Uncle during these days off

What I want I will discuss with close family members and you are right I will get them, but mentioning them in this letter will only create new barriers.  Everything Janet says is true, I just was a victim of wishful of thinking she married Rene Elizondo and James De barge, they are probably the parents of her alleged children and I am just a person she long moved on from.  We were never a pair and never will be and I am not a hard up person who will force himself on anyone there is simply too many fish in the sea.  Janet is not my wife, never was and never will be, she was just a tool to hinder my material and spiritual growth, she is just a pretty face a lying witch and a wishful thought of little importance to me, because I know now with clarity what I could not see before, she thought she was going to get pregnant and break my heart, but she simply speared my soul of a disturbing affair.  What happens from her probably be neither of the two extremes, because she is not worth the time or effort.  I just assume wash my hands of it all, because promises are made to be broken to those who do not accept you and decisions are made to be changed when there is not way to implement them safely.  So I just assume to turn my back and walk away and accept the fact, it was not meant to be.

The Holy Pardon & My Final Act of Forgiveness:

 

“I must forgive them all, but just because I forgive them, does not mean the Father will also.  If I forgive those who committed transgressions against me and the Father does also, I may well never forgive Him.”

 

Meaning:  If a person did wrong by me and confess to it, I will say “I forgive them Father and they should get a pass.”  If I forgive them and they never admitted they did wrong by me, I will say “I forgive them father and father I forgive you.”  I am talking about my men, when I say my father in this case.

 

Want to be like me?

 

Once a man said to him I want to be like you. Frank Paul Gambino responded by saying, “People say they want to be like me, but they never walked in my shoes. Give away all your worldly possessions then move into a homeless shelter, be diagnosed as crazy for knowing the truth, hold on to your belief as everyone thinks bad of you, stop having sex to be faithful to two women who pay you no attention. Then wakeup a Multi-Billionaire and forgive them all, as if none of this happened.” Then he said, “Do you know that they are under the law, had I died they could have remarried, but as long as a man is alive his wives are bound to him. So any adulterous relationships they got into had to be annulled as if they never happen. The man walked away and said, “You are a wise man.” He knew he was talking about his wives in one Church.

 

Life goes on:

 

Paul

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2008/12/09/no-longer-blind/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] No Longer Blind No Longer Blind   To: President George W. Bush & President Elect Barak Obama From: Frank Paul Gambino Date: 9 December 2008   Anything you want you can have this year – all you have to do is ask. Can it really be that easy? Yes it can, so identify what it is that you most desire and promise you that by this time next year it will be yours. You’ll be amazed when it happens. Someone in a position of authority is likely to be in a bad mood today and chances are you will be the focus of much of their anger. You will have to call on all your powers of self-control not to snap back at them. You should be above that sort of thing. I realize now what I could not see all this time Janet was always against me, she was my greatest enemy, she was the enemy within, and her mission was to influence self destruction.  She is an evil witch and will never change her ways.  This pregnancy thing was a plot gone wrong to try to make me go off of the edge, but it just opened my eyes.  What happened is Janet had her period recently, it is […] […]

  2. […] No Longer Blind No Longer Blind   To: President George W. Bush & President Elect Barak Obama From: Frank Paul Gambino Date: 9 December 2008   Anything you want you can have this year – all you have to do is ask. Can it really be that easy? Yes it can, so identify what it is that you most desire and promise you that by this time next year it will be yours. You’ll be amazed when it happens. Someone in a position of authority is likely to be in a bad mood today and chances are you will be the focus of much of thei […]


Leave a Reply

