Starting my Holidays Music Project

Starting my Holidays Music Project

 

To: President George W. Bush & President Elect Barak Obama

From: Frank Paul Gambino

Date: 24 December 2008

 

Uranus, planet of surprises, is strong on your birthday this year, so sudden changes, both in your personal life and on the work front, is more likely than not over the coming 12 months. Don’t try to avoid them – they are going to be good for you.

Avoid anything of a routine or predictable nature today. You want excitement; you want adventure, and what you want you can find a way to get. Yes, times may be tough, but tough times and fun times don’t have to be mutually exclusive.

I go on vacation after today until the 5th of January.  I might spend part of today and New Years Eve with Family and Friends, but for the most part I will eat and sleep music.  I have ideas in my head and have the technology to create them into sound.

 

I want to complete 4 songs but I think it will be more like 2, but if I can get the show on the road I might be able to do four, I just have so much catching up to do and now I have time to accomplish them.

 

I got Vocaloid yesterday and I have it installed and updated to a bug free edition, it might have newer updates, I need to update my studio period.  I plan to spend a lot of time on my studio computer.  I need to replace the studio computer with a more powerful computer made for DAW.  I found one that will be my next major purchase, and then I will have the complete quality home studio.

I plan to send less time on the Internet and more time on the studio computer I do not need the distractions.  What I plan to do may not sound exciting to most people, but most people kill time and I try to utilize my time efficiently this I find rewarding.  I was told by a third party that my screenplay is very good, so it is not my fault it did not hit the big screen, I think it is because it is too close to the truth and is a knowledge that is not wanted to be revealed yet

I do not have much to say this morning, I am about to change my focus and start to think music for about a week and a half.

Later:

 

Paul

 

 

 

 

 

Published in: on December 24, 2008 at 6:57 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2008/12/24/starting-my-holidays-music-project/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I love your article.. keep writing my friend’s.. have a nice day…

    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 02:56


Leave a Reply

