Let us call it a truce today

Let us call it a truce today

That is the least we can do for the kids

 

To: President George W. Bush & President Barak Obama

From: Frank Paul Gambino

Date: 25 December 2008

 

You need to read between the lines if you want to find out what is really going on in the world over the coming 12 months. What you see in the papers and hear on the news is a starting point only. The deeper you dig the more dirt you’ll discover.

Promise yourself that even if someone says something rather unfriendly either to you or about you today you will let it pass over your head. You don’t have to let their negative vibes spoil your good mood. Feel sorry for them, not for yourself.

And Happy Holidays to you also!

I am going to be very busy today; my sister hooked me up this year.  I have to straighten up my apartment and get everything in order and I have to finish the manual on Vocaloid Lola, I got half way through and got sleepy last night at about 12:30 am or so, I got home from work late because me, my sister and my niece did some last minute shopping, so I did not get home from work until about 10:00 pm. Then I and my nephew joked on the studio, I showed him my setup.

So the message of the day is to read between the lines and do not be offended by negative people.  But the way I see it people are going to do what they are going to do anyway, with little consideration for me, like what happened to my presidential pardon?

 

Look we are going to take a day off and not get too political, we may not believe in this Holiday but people spent their good money on gifts for their friends and loved ones and helped the needy, let us let people enjoy this day, because the bottom line is that sometimes we need to put business aside.  Christmas has always been a fun day, but is it really Christmas today?

 

The Apostle Paul

 

Published in: on December 25, 2008 at 9:16 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2008/12/25/let-us-call-it-a-truce-today/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

