Need Final upgrade to Home Studio

studio-computerNeed Final upgrade to Home Studio

 

To: President George W. Bush & President Elect Barak Obama

From: Frank Paul Gambino

Date: 26 December 2008

 

The top – it’s where you belong. The best – that’s what you are. You will enjoy a great deal of financial and material success over the coming 12 months but, more importantly, you will keep your standards high. Anything less than excellence is not good enough.

You may be tempted to admit what you have done and hope family and friends don’t get too angry but why not wait a bit and see how the situation plays out? It’s quite possible they haven’t the faintest idea what you’ve been up to. So why tell them?

That 12 months talk discourages me bigger than shit, I have been hearing that for the last 24 months, please do not tell me that anymore.  In any case I need a specially built for DAW studio computer and I found one at Guitar Center for $1,099+ tax.  It will be an over haul on my studio system and lot of reinstalling and codes to reenter which have to come for the software manufacturer when it comes to virtual studio technology and Steinberg.

 

Here is the key feature it will be ready for distribution I about 4 weeks it is new.

As for my behavior I do not have to answer to anyone become nobody answers to me, we just do what we feel like doing right? 

PC Audio Labs Rok Box Desktop Black Features:

  • Intel Dual-Core 2.2GHz processor
  • 4GB DDR2-800 RAM (4 x 1GB)
  • Windows XP Professional
  • 80GB SATA2 (7200rpm : 8MB cache)
  • 500GB SATA2 (7200rpm : 32MB cache)
  • Pioneer 20x DVD Dual Layer Burner
  • Dual Head GeForce 7200GS 256MB video card
  • 6 Rear, 2 Front USB 2.0 ports
  • 1 Rear, 0 Front FireWire 400 ports
  • 2 PCI slots
  • 1 PCIe x16 slots
  • 1 PCIe slots
  • 1 network port (10/100/1000Mbps)
  • 4 SATA2 ports
  • 4 memory slots
  • Keyboard
  • Mouse
  • 400W Power Supply
  • Additional Features
  • Nero 8 Essentials for creating CDs and DVDs
  • Factory Restore DVD
  • Optimized for audio production
  • Remote Online Support System (R.O.S.S.)
  • Phone and E-Mail Support
  • 3 Year Warranty

 

 

 

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2008/12/26/need-final-upgrade-to-home-studio/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

22 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Where did you get your blog layout from? I’d like to get one like it for my blog.

  2. Great Blog post. I am going to bookmark and read more often. I love the Blog template if you need any assistance customizing it let me know!

  3. Hi,

    I’m just getting started with my new blog. Would you want to exchange links on our blog-rolls?

    BTW – I’m up to about 100 visitors per day.

  4. Hello.

    I would like to put a link to your site on my blog roll if you want to do the same for mine. It would be a good way to build up both of our readerships.

    thank you.

  5. A friend of mine just emailed me one of your articles from a while back. I read that one a few more. Really enjoy your blog. Thanks

  6. Nice site. Theres some good information on here. Ill be checking back regularly.

  7. Do you do blogroll exchanging? If you want to exchange links let me know.

    Email me back if you’re interested.

  8. Hi. I read a few of your other posts and wanted to know if you would be interested in exchanging blogroll links?

  9. I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work. Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

  10. Hello.

    I like your site and wanted to know if you would be interested in exchanging blogroll links.

    Thanks in advance

  11. You know, I have to tell you, I really enjoy this blog and the insight from everyone who participates. I find it to be refreshing and very informative. I wish there were more blogs like it. Anyway, I felt it was about time I posted, Ive spent most of my time here just lurking and reading, but today for some reason I just felt compelled to say this.

  12. Great post. I will read your posts frequently. Added you to the RSS reader.

  13. Well said Great information, keep up the great work!

  14. I finally decided to write a comment on your blog. I just wanted to say good job. I really enjoy reading your posts.

  15. I just stopped by your blog and thought I would say hello. I like your site design. Looking forward to reading more down the road.

  16. Thanks for posting the article, was certainly a great read!

  17. Hi there,

    I looked over your blog and it looks really good. Do you ever do link exchanges on your blog roll? If you do, I’d like to exchange links with you.

    Let me know if you’re interested.

    Thanks..

  18. I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you down the road!

  19. Can you tell me who did your layout? I’ve been looking for one kind of like yours. Thank you.

  20. Would you be interested in exchanging blogrolls links with my site? Please email me if you are interested

  21. Nice writing style. I look forward to reading more in the future.

  22. I love your article.. keep writing my friend’s.. have a nice day…

    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 02:58


Leave a Reply

