We all know I hold the key!

img001We all know I hold the key!

 

To: President George W. Bush & President Elect Barak Obama

From: Frank Paul Gambino

Date: 1 January 2009

 

If you are not entirely happy with the way your life is going you will get the chance to change it over the next 12 months or so. You don’t have to put up with what fate has assigned you. The future isn’t fixed. It can be changed at any time.

Don’t get too obsessive about something that really isn’t of any great importance, at least not to you personally. If you are fighting for some kind of cause make sure you know where the line is between your individual beliefs and the beliefs of the majority.

And Happy New Year to you also!  You are right I am not happy at all with how things are going.  Let us forget what is owed me and let us look at what my contributions are everyday and ask ourselves why not Paul is ever compensated. What was done to me was wrong and I have chip on my shoulder.  I cannot believe Janet let Jermaine Dupri manage her career and left me on the sidelines to rot.  She chose a young punk ass dummy over me again and again.  That is what broke my heart.  She did this while they pulled me on a string and you sat aside and watched it happen, you are no better to me. This is something I may never forget!

If I learned anything from this, you are right nothing is fixed it is broken as hell and my heart was broken and now I am at the point where I do not know if any of this is worth fighting for other than to get even.

 

My niece said something profound last night, she said you can try to take them all with you, but some of them have to be left behind.  When you care about the welfare of others more than they care about there own welfare what do you have but a problem.  What you fail to realize is there is no more fight in me, I no longer feel I have any reason or thing to fight for.  I am just waiting to see where this all goes, because I know all of you all are not going to get it right until you do right by me and the longer you wait the worst will be the consequences.  You all are fucking yourselves.  I am sorry but the obsession as you put it has been run into the ground, how much bullshit you really think a person can put up with.  I honestly think my heart is becoming very cold and that is not a good thing.  We all know I hold the key!

 

Paul

 

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/01/01/we-all-know-i-hold-the-key/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Where did you get your blog layout from? I’d like to get one like it for my blog.

  2. Nice Post.. Thank for you information.. keep posting my friend’s…
    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 03:05


Leave a Reply

