Trying to make moves

imag01232Trying to make moves

 

To: President George W. Bush & President Elect Barak Obama

From: Frank Paul Gambino

Date: 9 January 2009

 

A Sun-Uranus aspect on your birthday this year will bring into range a goal you previously thought could not be reached. All you need to bring to the table is the courage to start and the commitment to continue. If you can do that, you’ll fly.

No power on Earth can stop you from doing what you know to be right. Because you are motivated by a burning desire to help other people the cosmos will equip you with the tools you need to succeed – which you will do beyond your wildest dreams.

I am trying to put things aback into motion, and things are coming together slowly but surely.  If what I am currently working on at the job front works out and it should according to my interpretation of the law, I will help a lot of people because my case will become a precedent for people to refer to.  I do not want to go into details, but it will put money in a lot of people’s pockets and not effect SUS my employer, it will be a win and win situation.  Like I said everything I do is for a reason that is not always apparent at the time or onset of the action, but the fruit has come to ripe and my labor will help 1000’s of people who come behind me.  I am talking about a HUD regulation as an incentive to work after being found disabled and there are certain criteria that apply to this.

 

This weekend I plan to work out something with the home studio.  I plan to use Cubase Studio 4.5.2 and Reason 4.0.1 in ReWire Mode to make something that really represents my style of music which is Funky R&B.  I revalidated my Screenwriter Program Movie-Magic and am considering update it to the next version Screenwriter 6.  I honestly think the story behind the Apostle makes a good screenplay and would put people on the edge of their seats at the theaters, we just have to control or destiny on the street level, they are putting out excellent copies in the black market today.  Copies made for critics are hitting the streets.  The thing about the black market is that if you control your distribution and it is legally done, you cannot advertise it, because it is the morals of many that prevent them from buying pirated DVD’s.  it cannot be perceived as a righteous thing to do

 

Published in: on January 9, 2009 at 6:37 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/01/09/trying-to-make-moves/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

