Time is not on my side this morning

janet20jackson-adb-02163521Time is not on my side this morning

 

To: President Barak Obama

From: Frank Paul Gambino Productions

Date: 22 January 2009

 

Too often in the past you have tailored your actions to fit the expectations of other people. Now you must do things only because you want to do them. A Mars-Uranus aspect on your birthday will help you to break free. You’ll wonder why you waited so long.

You may find it hard to stay civil as almost everything you say is met with criticism from those who have personal interests to protect. Be that as it may you must not come down to their level. It costs nothing to be courteous, and could earn you a lot.

First of all, I want to say there is nothing more pathetic than a person who is humble but become arrogant because he purchased the dinner for a change.  “We have to remember our humble beginnings.”  It seem as if my day is coming soon, I think Janet finally got rid of Jermaine Dupri and is preparing for me and when we connect it will be like the completion of an open circuit, like  match made I heaven, good this will stat to happen for all concerned and she will wonder why she waited so long.  I remember Janet saying she would gain weight to rid herself of Jermaine Dupri the picture taker.

I have been bogged down transferring programs from one studio another to VST and VSTi and Steinberg are headaches.  The dangle keys for piracy protection is really and headache.  I have Acid and Reason up and running, but Cubase and Sonar are giving me trouble and In work late today so I will get back at it during the weekend.  This is my pastime.

 

Time is not on my side this morning! I have to pull out an hour early and have things I need to do this morning.  Save the questions for tomorrow.

 

Published in: on January 22, 2009 at 6:30 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/01/22/time-is-not-on-my-side-this-morning/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Nice Post.. Thank for you information.. keep posting my friend’s…
    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 03:39


Leave a Reply

