Janet Jackson Deserves a Break & It is Personal

82360ffa1Janet Jackson Deserves a Break & It is Personal

 

To: President Barak Obama

From: Frank Paul Gambino Productions

Date: 26 January 2009

 

A solar eclipse on your birthday, boosted by a sparkling aspect to luck planet Jupiter, promises great things for you over the coming 12 months! Think very carefully about what you are going to do next, because it will color your existence for years to come.

Changes of one sort or another will take you by surprise over the next few days, so don’t make any promises, either to yourself or to other people. Pisces is supposed to be an adaptable sign so stay loose and react in the most appropriate ways.

It is Personal:

I have been doing a lot of blogging as of lately, I do not have nothing against a person getting their hustle on and making an honest dollar, but I do not want Janet (Jackson) used in the process or her selling herself so cheaply.  Def Jam reduced her to a showpiece at a party event or should I say Jermaine Dupri. His hustle has been for some time now throwing parties with celebrities showing up to attract the groupies.  He has been successful, but it did nothing for Janet’s career but made her known as his girlfriend, she has a bunch of pictures dressed up and so on, but where is the new record deal that is lucrative that has company support, the tour dates and movie scripts.

I realize that my agents are not going to support her career whole heartedly until she cease to be a part of that entourage.  However everything is on the table when we are all ready to do the right thing.  I do not care if him and Jerry Wunsch get their take on the 30th and 31st   the sick kids should have fun also.  But it is like an Oxymoron, I know it is more than two words being used together, but the two phrases {we help kids and in the name of the kids we will have a party with stripers} and the whole nine.  I mean this it is like Brother Al Sharpton holding a fund rasing campaign with the NRA to get money for the defense of Shane Bell.  I mean what an organization stands for should have everything to do with how they raise funds, not to say they should deny the money, but their good name should b not be associated with this event, but they are the event and that is the conflict and my interest is Janet if it is about getting paid she should get more than a free ticket and a photo shoot.  It is up to Janet now, she knows what is in her best interest, hell he might have her under contract, but she called in sick for her own shows, so I do not see why not for his!

Studio:

So things are moving along; I got Cubase Studio 4.5.2 to open, Reason 4.0.1 and Acid 7a is working properly in the new computer in the Vista environment and I really got a good deal on this machine.  Sonar 7 is still a balls buster.  Maybe it really does not work with Vista or maybe it needs an update, my focus until now has been on Cubase and the Steinberg Programs and Applications Family.  I think I can do my upgrade on my screenplay in March; this should not take more than two more weeks to install all my programs and activate them all, as I do not expect everything to run totally smooth. 

Gold Crown:

So I am on the flexible plan, but I am busy the next two days, I have to go back to the dentist tomorrow and work a few more hours today; hopefully I will have my gold crown back by next week; the impression has been sent to the lab, it takes two to three weeks to be made.  People think my temporary tooth is permanent because she did such a good job crafting it, but it would be poor dental work if it was permanent because it is ceramic. So will I be crowned a second time? An inside joke!

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/01/26/janet-jackson-deserves-a-break-it-is-personal/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I love your article.. keep writing my friend’s.. have a nice day…

    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 03:50


Leave a Reply

