I know they fear me!

imag0123I know they fear me!

 

To: President Barak Obama

From: Frank Paul Gambino Productions

Date: 4 February 2009

 

Talk softly and carry a big stick seems to be the message of your birthday chart – though there is nothing to stop you from leaving the stick at home. Others will relate to you better if they fear you a little. But only a little – don’t turn the world against you.

It will pay you to keep a low profile over the next few days, especially if you are the kind of Pisces who hates to think that other people are watching your every move. You will accomplish more if you hide yourself away from the world – for the time being.

Things are really starting to come along with this DAW Home Studio.  I wrote a song, giving Janet equal credit, to do the vocal arrangements and I modified the original version in 2009.  One of the lines are;When I married another man, I committed adultery.”  Check this out:

 

Ro 7:2 For example, by law a married woman is bound to her husband as long as he is alive, but if her husband dies, she is released from the law of marriage. 

Ro 7:3 So then, if she marries another man while her husband is still alive, she is called an adulteress. But if her husband dies, she is released from that law and is not an adulteress, even though she marries another man.

 

See Janet (Jackson) could never marry Rene Elizondo; she could only commit adultery whether she slept with him or not, it was still adultery.

 

It’s time to say goodbye (The words Hyperlink)

 

I wrote this song as a way of saying even a good thing sometimes must comes to an end for the greater good.  I do not want this to get messy, I just want Jermaine Dupri to move on, because it was not meant to be, but it is like I am in a war of words with this dude and he wants it to get messy, he seems to think we cannot make him bleed because we have not so far yet.  Then I do not know if Janet is coming or going, it is like she likes the idea of my attention being spent on the same old crap, meanwhile the whole world is going to hell.  She should encourage me to spend more time on world issues and less time with the war of words, but she is an attention grabber and I do not think it is fair.  She should take a side and stick to it

 

I think it is me against the world already because people have preconceived notions and expect me to be who they want me to be and they even have a name already assigned to me.  It is like my parents and I do not have the right to choose the best name for me.  If a person knows what you plan to do they will set mined fields, so how can a lame know everything and even the power that is; is up for a surprise? 

 

Keep A Low profile?  Man everywhere I go there are eyes watching that is not new to me.  Like men with two way radios and plain clothes officers, what you think I am stupid?  But surveillance goes two ways as they watch me they have to watch my back.  Like I always said, the government spends more money keeping me down than they spend on me.  There is no telling what the budget on me is, but I do not see the money but admit I do somehow get the things I need, but at small scale.  It is called control!  The control is out of fear and you know it!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/02/04/i-know-they-fear-me/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

