Do not turn my soul to hatred

imag0119Do not turn my soul to hatred

 

To: President Barak Obama

From: Frank Paul Gambino Productions

Date: 6 February 2009

 

A Venus-Pluto aspect on your birthday will encourage you to be a bit more passionate about the things you believe. The world has an over abundance of people who know what is wrong but a shortage of people who actually try to put it right. Change that.

A financial commitment may not be going as well as you had hoped but you would be a fool to end it now. Be patient. It won’t be long before your investment starts to move up again. Why take a small loss now when there could be big profits later on?

I am tired of banging into a brink wall and a glass ceiling. All I do is work; I have more work to do at home than I do at my job and all for what?  I am tired of begging people to help themselves as I neglect myself and my personal needs.  If it is not the studio it is a screenplay or toll at my office job and for what to hold on to hopes and dreams that never materialize.  I am tired and that said.  I mean what does Janet (Jackson) want from me and what do you want from me my life?

What do you want from me? Perpetual attention to a never ending adventure!  Nobody listens to anything I say, so it is obvious my opinion is like an ass hole and everyone has one.  I told you’ll what I think needs to be done over and over and never has my words been complied with.

You break my heart so casually, but sometimes it is best to be upfront.  I cannot get small things accomplish in my own behalf so why should I continue to care about your plight.  I feel used, abused and tired and do not know how much longer I can continue down this road.  It is like I make suggestions to dead ears and it is a waste of my time and yours.  Maybe I need to take the focus off of country and put the focus on me.

Take heed to this, I am tired of the bullshit and that is all I am being fed.  Either take my advice and do right by me or let us end this shit before things get out of control.  I refuse to continue to be the fool.  Sometimes there is a thin line between love and hate when a person feels he has been used.  Do not turn my soul to hatred!  It is a gift from God that I am stuck on love, but can that change?  I love Janet and In love Country and if it is taken for granted change is imperative to my survival and yours.  God forbid my heart turns cold and all hope is lost!

 

Frank Paul Gambino Productions

 

Published in: on February 6, 2009 at 5:21 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/02/06/do-not-turn-my-soul-to-hatred/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I love your article.. keep writing my friend’s.. have a nice day…

    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 04:12


Leave a Reply

