Janet can come or go it is up to her

janet-dj-jJanet can come or go it is up to her

 

To: President Barak Obama

From: Frank Paul Gambino Productions

Date: 7 February 2009

 

Usually you don’t need to rely on other people for guidance – after all, whose mind is as quick and as sharp as your own? – But if you don’t want to lose your way this year you will need some input from family and friends. Many minds are better than one.

There are lessons to be learned from this weekend’s events and the most important by far is that nothing stays the same for long. It may be painful having to say goodbye to something or someone you have come to rely on but it’s time to move on.

I realize I need a crew; I have all of these toys and nobody to help e run them.  However loyalty is so important.  There so much I can do with selected few people who are dedicated so I invite help.

As for Janet the question is she coming or going kit is totally up to her.  I devoted my life to her and if she goes I will not take it lightly but I will accept it.  But for every action there will be a reaction, be it good or bad so I will watch and wait.

 

Topac why it ended in Death

 

Whatever the results I can accept it because Janet has me feeling powerless and in a powerless position she is not much of a help-mate to me.  She is more concerned with Jermaine Dupri success than my success in my humble opinion.  I think I said enough this morning.

However, I have people in mind that I can work with, different people for different things, but I have some work to finish before I collaborate. But this summer I guess would be a good time to co-write a screenplay and a few songs

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/02/07/janet-can-come-or-go-it-is-up-to-her/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I love your article.. keep writing my friend’s.. have a nice day…

    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 04:14


Leave a Reply

