Janet & Live Nation Put Family First this time

the-jackson-family1Janet & Live Nation Put Family First this time

 

To: President Barak Obama

From: Frank Paul Gambino Productions

Date: 8 February 2009

 

On one level you are prepared to accept that everyone is deserving of love and respect. On another level though, you cannot help noticing that some people seem more deserving than others. It’s okay to discriminate. You’ll be doing plenty of it this year.

Lunar eclipses tend to make people say and do silly things, and as the approaching eclipse cuts across the most sensitive angle of your chart you may not be in control of your reactions during the early part of the week. Forgive yourself if you go over the top.

This morning my concern is not that love and respect deserved by all people; it is something that is earned.  Some people are loved who are undeserving by the grace of God and not by their merits.  So I do not accept that everyone deserves love and respect, but that a husband should love his wife and his wife should respect him.  But you have some people who are totally selfish and are still loved, but not because they deserve it, but through the grace of God.  It is the way of the Lord to love even those undeserving at times.  I have the right to put my wife first, because we are one and self love is the most important love, you cannot love others until you learn to love yourself. (In a loving and caring relationship)

 

Talking about going over the top you are a little too late, I went off yesterday, I told Janet I was tired and she ran some crap by me, but after I took a nap I was able to think clearly and get back on course.  And a wonderful thing happened yesterday, Live Nation begun talks with Janet on giving her an independent record label, which is what I wanted from the beginning, however I am concerned with distribution and promotions, Live Nation and Clear Channel Communication has to be committed to the promotions and distribution of her recorded material.  I want to use this outlet to bring the family back together, she has to let go of the past and focus on the future and get back to the basics and put family first.  I want the contract to be multi tier dealing with musical sound recordings, live shows touring and movies and on the top of the list is the Apostle Screenplay.

 

I think it would be a beautiful thing if we can sign Michael Jackson, Alicia Keys, the Jackson Five; Dahuad D Smith (Da-Hu-Zi) he is just getting out of prison and has a lot to share and his gift is his pen.  I want Janet to buy about 1,000 beats from normal people at fair prices, between me and my nephew Raymond we have about 400 beats alone.  I just hope Janet uses this opportunity in the correct way and unite the broken family and then reach out without discrimination.  I will close this letter with these scriptures.

 

“1Ti 5:8 If anyone does not provide for his relatives, and especially for his immediate family, he has denied the faith and is worse than an unbeliever.”

 

I think this is where Janet and Michael went wrong, especially Janet, we have to get back the basics and come back together.  And I believe God is providing her a way to do this through Live Nation.  “We must once again put Family first!”  I think Live Nation would delighted by this, they have to see to profits to come.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/02/08/janet-live-nation-put-family-first-this-time/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

