No one can do anything to me I do not allow

paul-gNo one can do anything to me I do not allow

 

To: President Barak Obama

From: Frank Paul Gambino Productions

Date” 16 February 2008

 

Take time on your birthday to map out your path for the year ahead. You don’t have to make it detailed but you do need to have an idea of where you are going and how you are most likely to get there. Plan for tomorrow and your today/s will be fun.

 

You must be less inclined to let people off the hook this week, especially when they are so clearly in the wrong. You may be a nice guy by nature but sometimes you have to lay down the law, otherwise less friendly types will walk all over you.

I cannot post everything over the internet, even if it seems that way, things are going on behind the scenes.  Yes there is something that is disturbing going on, but you cannot change a person.  My sister always tried to set me up with girls and I never needed her help. I was never a lame. But now as things seem to be on the level at the home-front I do not appreciate it, but let me tell you a fact.

 

Once things come to a conclusion and I go home, I am going to be surrounded by beautiful and successful women, with no purpose but to be a home wreaker. There will be women fine as hell who carry themselves as genuine women, now if I cannot control myself in this station of life how am I going to field in Hollywood?.  It was not my looks or personality that regulated my love life it was my station of life and once that changes they are going to come out of the woodworks.  So if anything I am being groomed, to control myself around women who get paid for being beautiful.

I am booked until April, I plan to renew my screenplay, while edit it.  The rest of this month of February is committed to making music at least over the weekends.  In fact I plan to make a beat today, not that there is shortage on them, but last night I successfully make a song with Cubase 4.5.2 actually two songs, and I made a few beats with Acid Pro7a since the renovation of my studio, now I have to do something with Reason 4.0.1, using Combinator patches to push my hard drive and see how it holds out and the last thing is to make a beat using Cubase 4.5.2, and VSTi mostly.  Combinator patches with Reason 4.0.1 is the equivalent of VSTi in Acid and Cubase, it allows you to use your keyboard MIDI device and play virtual instruments.  They weight o the processor, meaning they use processor power, however with Cubase you can freeze a track and Acid freeze convert MIDI to Wave to preserve processor power.

 

In any case I sent Janet the songs last night and I will send her a copy of my lyrics folder where I have a bunch of words to songs, that may be of help and we will see in April.  I have to send my nephew Raymond Drum and Bass Rig and Keyboard Rig today I will pack it up today anyway.  Oh Adobe 3.0.1 is working out fine.  I think I am back in business.  Taking care of business is my life.

 

Published in: on February 16, 2009 at 9:43 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/02/16/no-one-can-do-anything-to-me-i-do-not-allow/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

