Stop trying to bait me

dscn0139Stop trying to bait me

 

To: President Barak Obama

From: Frank Paul Gambino Productions

Date: 18 February 2009

 

Your needs will be strong on all fronts this year and you must not try to deny yourself what it is you most desire. A little of what you fancy will do you a world of good and a lot is unlikely to do you too much harm either. If it feels nice, do it.

 

The Sun’s move into your sign makes this a very special day, so plan something out of the ordinary for the next 24 hours, and make plans for the next few weeks as well because all things are possible. Believe in yourself and the world will believe in you too.

First of all a word of advice do not devote your presidency on pursuing Osama Bin Laden, that was President Bushes’ mistake they hung Saddam Hussain and it did not change a damn thing and just showed our lack of respect for world leaders, like it or not he had those people under control all we had to do is control him.

 

Now every so often I get these messages about feeding my desires, like moth to the flame?  Do not you know what attracts me?  I was once told if you play with fire you might get burnt.  It is like we go around in circles playing head games and for what?  To prove me wrong!  I do not care what the world thinks about me anymore, it is not my destiny but their destiny that depends on it and I have been discredited this long what difference does it make now.  Janet gives me a little attention and all of a sudden I become an object of interest, people are worried about my love life, people want to save me from loneliness.  Why the sudden interest?  I do not know!  And her highly homosexual affiliated fan base they hate me like an overly attached child to their momma they forget just because the momma buys the groceries that feed them, daddy is out working to make this possible, they are chewing away the hand that feed them and may well terminated themselves and outweigh their use.  My future and Janet’s future does not depend on her next hit record, contrary to their beliefs; she does not have to sell another damn record to be one of the wealthiest women in the world.  Her fans think they own her. Wrong attitude!  

 

The less people believe about me the more I can freely roam, but the head games are unnecessary; I do not need the bullshit bait, either settle and pay up of leave me be, but do not try to bait me with my attractions in the temporal world because it is disrespectful; it is like Devil’s game and if I take the bait you will say, “see I told you so.”

 

I am mostly all business and very little play; I did not ask for recreation other than what I receive, I only ask for respect, whether you believe in me or not, know that messing with me can create an enemy you do not want to bout with.  My life has been one drawn out war and all I know is fight, but I do not fight like most men, I round them up and dispose of them at once.  I tend to lose many battles but always win the war.  Do not tease me with bullshit, if you want to talk business fine!

Published in: on February 18, 2009 at 6:04 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/02/18/stop-trying-to-bait-me/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I love your article.. keep writing my friend’s.. have a nice day…

    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 04:36


Leave a Reply

