Janet’s fans get uptight and rude

234007m12Janet’s fans get uptight and rude

 

“Why can’t we all just get along?”  I have nothing to say about you’ll but good things.  However let us be real, most of you’ll get your information from tabloids and developed an image in your minds, based on air.  Very few of you’ll know me or anything about me and when the truth is put before you; you are in disbelief, because you have preconceived notions.  I think most of you’ll are nice kids who are overly protective of what you believed is based on air.

 

I have nothing but good things to say about Janet, even when I say bad things it is from the goodness of my heart.  I already know that you’ll are not going to believe anything I say, which doesn’t really matter, because I do not want to be your friend; I just want to coexist with you, because I know her career means a lot to her.  The truth is the truth and you can accept it or reject it but it does not change anything.

 

You can get uptight and rude and say anything that comes out of your faces, but contrary to common beliefs the score is being kept.  Believe me you do not want to be my enemies, because of your preconceived notions.  You do not know me, but one day you will meet me and a scorecard will be addressed.  Please do not say anything that you are not willing to put your lives behind.  If In say it, I will put my life behind it, if you are not willing to go to these extraordinary measures just listen and learn, watch and observe and the truth will be revealed to you.  Do not try to write history based on publicity stunts, PR propaganda and lies from the media.  Just because you do not know does not make it false, it just means you do not know.

 

Paul

Published in: on February 21, 2009 at 8:40 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/02/21/janet%e2%80%99s-fans-get-uptight-and-rude/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. THANK YOU MR Frank Paul Gambino FOR ALL THE INFO ABOUT JANET JACKSON!!!!!!!! JOHNY FROM GREECE

  2. I HOPE FOR JANET ONLY THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. I love your article.. keep writing my friend’s.. have a nice day…

    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 04:44


Leave a Reply

