Things are moving along smoothly

imag01191Things are moving along smoothly

 

To: President Barak Obama

From: Frank Paul Gambino Productions

Date: 28 February 2009

 

You may be hard-headed in some ways but in others you are a bit of a softie and you won’t be able to turn away people who need your assistance. Don’t take on so many lost causes though that you no longer have time for your own needs and desires.

You may be tempted to cross the street to avoid certain people, and you may have very good reasons for doing so, but you must overcome that urge and open a dialogue with them over the next 48 hours. Sooner or later you’ve got to talk. Make it sooner.

I stayed up until about 3:30 am last night; I woke up on the computer about 5:30 am and never responded to this message. I feel out, so I went to bed. Sorry about that, but I was working on a song that I will finally be able to audition on the monitor speakers and stereo.  I only heard it on the headphones because it was so late and my apartment is not soundproof.  So you have to tell me what are lost causes?  I know of very few of them and in-between, most people are just misunderstood.  We are probably talking about two different groups anyway.  So I will leave that remark alone.

 

But again we are going in two different directions because probably who I might not want to deal with are the few and in-between people, so again I will leave it alone.  I like the song I hope Janet, the Time and Michael use some of them, songs I plan for them to be used, I try not to mention too much about them or post them on the web, because we have three albums about to be released, hopefully a few of mine’s will get picked up they would make good songs, they are good songs even as I perform them so imagine what we will have with professional vocals, production and instrumentation.

 

I upgraded to Movie Magic Screenwriter 6, for finish out my screen, I also plan to try my hand on a few spoofs and commercials.  I will be busy the next TWO months; I just want my credits for my part of the projects and my check in the mail for a change.  To be honest I enjoy doing this stuff, but I have been there and done this as a ghost to no credit until this day.  I just ask that they do right by me this time for my ideas and actual work and if they listen to me they will blow up again for certain.  If nothing else I am a source to new ideas and innovations.

 

I think my sister hooked me up for m birthday, we will wait and see if she asks for it back, I just do not have anything I need to buy now, but we never know what the future holds.

Published in: on February 28, 2009 at 10:32 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/02/28/things-are-moving-along-smoothly/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Nice Post.. Thank for you information.. keep posting my friend’s…
    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 04:55


Leave a Reply

