All for making new Friends

234007m1All for making new Friends

 

I am all for making new friends with the elite and powerful, but any of them I have to look up to must be taken down, if we must play bible which you’ll had me devote my life to thinking I would fail, but I am still here.  Though this is a short letter it is actually long, when you open the hyperlink about Alicia Keys and Janet Jackson, the birth of Alicia and my journey which time has come to a conclusion.  Now what was borrowed has to be paid back and how can the lender have less than the borrower?

 

Answer to Message of the Day:

 

So you want me to conclude the corrupt music industry series, but what has changed.  People are using my assets to their dishonorable means.  So you say there are those who can go higher then me, if so they have to die, we cannot have that and I will show you why.  Let them think about it.  Click the hyperlink below:

 

Alicia & Journey & not Crucifixion

 

How can you be bigger than I with my money?

 

Rev 17:14 They will make war against the Lamb, but the Lamb will overcome them because he is Lord of lords and King of kings—and with him will be his called, chosen and faithful followers.”  

 

A Sun-Pluto aspect on your birthday this year will make you incredibly ambitious, but you also need to be aware of your limits. By all means aim high but never forget there are people out there who can go even higher. Make friends of them, not enemies.

You may think you know best and you may be right but no one likes to be lectured, so tone down your speechifying and invite partners and loved ones to have a genuine discussion about recent events. They may have something to teach you as well.

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/03/23/all-for-making-new-friends/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

