Until you are ready leave me the hell alone

obama-official-photo2Until you are ready leave me the hell alone

 

It did not start with Janet Jackson and will not end there obviously.  I am not bitch ass black man crying over a Ho.  I did not lose anything but time and  energy, I have been desensitized as a child and do not know how to weep, I sleep at funerals, so what I give a damn about a woman they took turns on?  I can have someone to kiss and hug by the weekend.  That said!

 

Pull out of a deal, we do not have a deal.  I told you’ll too much and like her you think you have enough answers and I am obsolete and no longer needed, we call that using people, but my grace is I can improvise from situation to situation, I do not operate on the basis of A+B+C=Answer.  I operate on the basis of A>B>C+ Depends =Answer.  If you do not know when to turn left you get fucked.  That said!

 

Cost me?  What do I have?  What can you do to me you have not already done?  What can you take that you did not already take?  I have nothing to lose and nothing to gain.  I am just a source of information relevant to a world I give less than a shit about and care even less about me.  There is no love it is all about control and you have nothing to control me with any longer and because of that you are afraid.  Janet was all about control, it was never about love and I knew this all along.  This back and forth blogging is a waste.  Just do it!

 

But remember this?

 

You may find that your enthusiasm for certain things begins to falter today and no doubt you will wish that you had not been quite so eager. There is still time to cut back on your commitments but if you pull out of a deal it is going to cost you.

I am going back to http://www.myspace.com/frankpaulgambino

Published in: on March 26, 2009 at 6:00 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/03/26/until-you-are-ready-leave-me-the-hell-alone/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Not that I’m totally impressed, but this is a lot more than I expected when I stumpled upon a link on Digg telling that the info is quite decent. Thanks.


Leave a Reply

