Working on a New Screenplay & Complication Album

img004Working on a New Screenplay & Complication Album

 

You are barking down the wrong tree, am busy with some of my pet projects.  I am setting the stage to create a compilation album.  I plan to work with different people on my songs already written as a soundtrack to the Apostle.  Also, I am in the process of creating a new screenplay called “Country Yorker” that is all I can post on the Internet.  I am in the ideas stage, but I already know my characters, I just have to document them into a program and create a printout and integrate it into the screenwriter program a first, I plan to do this one with a friend.

 

I know two people I want to star in it, I will not mention their names but they have been informed and will be kept up to date of the progress.  It is a comedy drama that deals with multiplies of issues that I can personally identify with or show it in progress.

 

What you think I am going to Janet’s apartment to raise hell?  It is like this as long as she wants to play miss long term relationships dude after dude, like subway train, I just assume play dirty older man.  I was never a punk ass bitch and will not let her turn me out.  She can do her thing and I will do mine’s and if we cross paths so be it.  A fucking stalker I am not, I do not go to places uninvited it is that simple.  She knows my address. Phone number, where I work, hell she knows my blood type.  Just wait around for her?  Forget-about-it! 

 

I have regrets and the only way it will not get me down is to do something about it.  So I have to do my thing and work on my projects and do what makes me feel good.  She is not the only woman in the word you know? 

 

I was busy with my studio installing software applications this morning.  Time is not on my side this morning.  Later!

 

Message of the day:

 

No matter how turbulent the events that take place around you over the coming 12 months you will find a place of inner peace that makes you immune to the ways of the world. Once you’ve found it don’t ever let it go. If you can, help others find it too.

Knowing that you can get away with almost anything you may be tempted to do something outrageous over the next 24 hours. Be careful though that you do not go too far and turn most people off. You can push the boundaries of good taste only so far.

 

 

 

 

 

Published in: on March 27, 2009 at 7:02 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/03/27/working-on-a-new-screenplay-complication-album/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. If you ever want to see a reader’s feedback 🙂 , I rate this post for 4/5. Decent info, but I have to go to that damn yahoo to find the missed pieces. Thank you, anyway!

  2. Nice Post.. Thank for you information.. keep posting my friend’s…
    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 05:39


Leave a Reply

