Pretending to be rich or poor

imag0062Pretending to be rich or poor

 

Have I been pretending to be rich or poor, which is the question?  I seem to have put on such a good act that that even you are convinced it is the right place for me.  But I am a responsible person and will not spend what I do not have on hand.  But since you brought this up, I want to mention a few things.  We being mostly I made a lot of people into what they became from John Gotti and Michael Jackson, for how many years was I; Janet’s go to guy.  I made people wealthy who do not even know it was me and now it seems I can help everyone but myself.  Has the Lord forsaken me, of course not he resides within me, but I realize everything has a reason, even when I cannot clearly understand why some of the things happen to me in my life, I do not give up very long anyway.

 

What could they do if I became a taker?  Supposed I took what I wanted?  But the reality I regulated myself, I have studio apartment with more in it than I really need, so what is there for me to buy a car?  But I do not want a car, or I would be driving on a regular basis. My sister literally begs me to drive her SUV.  Sure there are a few more small investments I might purchase, but everything I buy is an investment to a bigger picture.

 

But it is written I give what I have without asking for a dime, meanwhile Preacher Joe and Pope Peter collects for spreading lines full with lies.  See one day you will be asked to call someone and you might be told to call the person you spent your money with, who certainly is not I.  Because I am poor right; is that not what you just told me?  If I am poor it is because you are lost and support the wrong ministry.

 

Jn 1:5 The light shines in the darkness, but the darkness has not understood it.

Jn 1:6 There came a man who was sent from God; his name was John. 

Jn 1:7 He came as a witness to testify concerning that light, so that through him all men might believe. 

Jn 1:8 He himself was not the light; he came only as a witness to the light. 

Jn 1:9 The true light that gives light to every man was coming into the world.

Jn 1:10 He was in the world, and though the world was made through him, the world did not recognize him. 

Jn 1:11 He came to that which was his own, but his own did not receive him.

 

There are so many beautiful things you want to buy but can you afford them? That is the question you need to ask yourself this week and you need to ask it before you have parted with another large sum of cash. Don’t pretend to be rich when you’re not.

 

Published in: on March 29, 2009 at 8:07 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/03/29/pretending-to-be-rich-or-poor/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Nice Post.. Thank for you information.. keep posting my friend’s…
    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 05:41


Leave a Reply

