They’re Dancing Rings Around me

1e975ae01They’re Dancing Rings Around me

 

I do not feel anything is working in my favor, I just can write what I please, that is even under a degree of censorship, because most people do not believe what I am telling them.  You and Janet have people thinking I am crazy and weak and to some degree delusional, because they are running rings around me thanks to you.  I do not feel I accomplish much of anything and there is nothing that convinces me differently.

 

Like I know Bow Wow will be at my favorite store J&R computer world today, but he is not my enemy nor is JD, my problem is you and I have no idea where they are hiding you, because I have it in my heart to kill you a second time but this time for real.  People do not understand the significance of your closed casket funeral, but I will open there eyes to something today.

 

….Mt 14:10 and had John beheaded in the prison…

 

Mk 6:14 King Herod heard about this, for Jesus’ name had become well known. Some were saying, “John the Baptist has been raised from the dead, and that is why miraculous powers are at work in him.”

Mk 6:15 Others said, “He is Elijah.” And still others claimed, “He is a prophet, like one of the prophets of long ago.”

Mk 6:16 But when Herod heard this, he said, “John, the man I beheaded, has been raised from the dead!”

 

You will look around you today and realize just how lucky you have been in life. You will also understand that what you have achieved in the past, although considerable, is still only a fraction of what you might accomplish in the future. Time never runs out.

 

Published in: on March 31, 2009 at 6:43 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/03/31/they%e2%80%99re-dancing-rings-around-me/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

  2. Nice Post.. Thank for you information.. keep posting my friend’s…
    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 05:43


Leave a Reply

