It is the Secret Service

eye1It is the Secret Service

 

You confirmed your identity.  My problems come from the institution of the White House.  I should have known when my pension was never processed.  You’re the only institution powerful enough to hold me down this long.  It is not Obama, or Bush or Clinton it is the institution.  Does that make me an enemy of the state?  Am I too valuable to allow me to leave the country?  Am I too dangerous to let me live and if so where does this end?

 

Was I supposed to die for Janet?  Am I supposed to allow fools to kill me in an act of love for mankind?  This is basically the same thing as committing suicide.  I know I am on point because you hid this article.  People need to known the truth and read it.

 

The Mental Stream

 

So now I know who you are and it has always been you.  A Jermaine Dupri could never meet my challenge; it took all the Kings Horses and all the Kings men and all you can do is this?  So how about I agree with your bullshit and say there is no cure to AIDS or a solution to the economic crisis and the Middle East.  Suppose I say I quit and the hell with you all?  If I believe it will it happen?  A nuclear holocaust and world pledged with diseases, is that what it will come down to?

 

Check Mate!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/04/03/it-is-the-secret-service/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] It is the Secret Service […]

  2. […] It is the Secret Service […]

  3. Good afternoon

    Don’t buy or sell sitewide links for serps

    Here’s what you can do to lessen the impact of a sudden drop of the almighty Google PageRank.

    If you don’t have the Google Bar, you can check any site’s PageRank here: http://www.thehostinghole.com/pagerank.

    Form partnerships and strategic links with other webmasters.

    I am always happy to refer goowall.com posting service to you guys as I know they provide a 1st class service

  4. Garett…

    kinda makes you wonder….

  5. Nice Post.. Thank for you information.. keep posting my friend’s…
    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 05:49


Leave a Reply

