I do not Understand the Big Picture Anymore

perfect-squareI do not Understand the Big Picture Anymore

I do not understand the big picture anymore, because they are all based on lies.  You have me on the bottom of the pits, but that is not good enough, you forced me to watch not for a day or two but for a lifetime the woman the one person who was allegedly set aside for me run around with man after man and yes I am talking about Janet.  And it never ended, it continues until this day.  You tried to set me up for a murder to lock me up as a crazy deranged stalker.  You know this is true.  What did I ask for in life other than a wife and family and money which there is plenty of.  But your evil ass just wants me to want things you keep out of reach in hopes that I will go astray and commit a desperate act as grounds to lock me up.  You can go to hell!

I am sick to my stomach of you all, and I really have it in me to take off and make a disappearing act.  Since I am already an enemy of the state maybe I should contact terrorist not to be one with them but to use their money to remove me from the equation and let you’ll battle it heads up Satan against Satan a divided kingdom.  They and I are not in oneness.  You had mistaken me for someone else.  I planned to work on my new screenplay over the weekend, but you made me too sick in the stomach to do anything constructive, it hurts to know all the time my enemy is the state.  And Janet was nothing but a piece on the board to harm me.

Lk 11:17 Jesus knew their thoughts and said to them: “Any kingdom divided against itself will be ruined, and a house divided against itself will fall. 

Lk 11:18 If Satan is divided against himself, how can his kingdom stand? I say this because you claim that I drive out demons by Beelzebub. 

Lk 11:19 Now if I drive out demons by Beelzebub, by whom do your followers drive them out? So then, they will be your judges. 

Lk 11:20 But if I drive out demons by the finger of God, then the kingdom of God has come to you.

Lk 11:21 “When a strong man, fully armed, guards his own house, his possessions are safe. 

Lk 11:22 But when someone stronger attacks and overpowers him, he takes away the armor in which the man trusted and divides up the spoils.

Lk 11:23 “He who is not with me is against me, and he who does not gather with me, scatters.

The Message of the day:

You may not be able to see the point in what you are being asked to do but do it anyway and do it well. Towards the end of the week you will see the big picture again and will understand what it was all about. There could be money in it for you too.

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/04/05/i-do-not-understand-the-big-picture-anymore/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I love your article.. keep writing my friend’s.. have a nice day…

    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 05:54


Leave a Reply

