What is really up with Janet

janet-in-painWhat is really up with Janet

 

The world owes me nothing and I owe the world nothing correct?  So why are there rules, when rules require discipline?  So what is really up with Janet, should I expect a surprise, she is hiding again and that is not her character and every time she surfaces it’s with that drunk Jermaine Dupri.  The only person outside the family that sees her on a regular basis is Jimmy Jam who denies Renee’s existence, because she was working with him at the time this would have had to happened on Control.  Now she is working with him again and rumors a flying around.  It just makes me wonder!

 

On the other hand I have become too good natured, I cannot stay a crook for more than a day or two, but I know who I am and this stuff you are talking is to the wind.  Eventually you all will have to come to me and everything will be made known and I might be loved but may also be hated due to my response.  You made your bed and will have to sleep in it.  Is that tough enough?

 

A mildly abrasive Sun-Saturn aspect on your birthday will encourage you to toughen up and realize that the world does not owe you a living. Once you accept that fact your latent drive and determination will come to the fore – and success will follow.

The Sun in one of the more outgoing areas of your chart will give you the confidence to strike out in new directions, but other aspects urge you to do so in the company of people who share your aims and aspirations.

 

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/04/20/what-is-really-up-with-janet/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I love your article.. keep writing my friend’s.. have a nice day…

    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 06:16


Leave a Reply

