Love Janet

janet-dj-jLove Janet

 

Everyone knows how I feel about Janet, but, more so very few people know what I have done in her behalf and love is an action verb and not an emotion.  As far as logic I am not sure how much logic is involved here, I mean should have I moved on years ago, I guess the logic is that I did not move on and it would illogical to move on now.  Anyway that I guess is the question I am being asked and answered.

 

Happiness at home is what you need to be aiming for, and over the next few days you will get the opportunity to work through your differences with partners and relatives. As far as possible keep your emotions out of it. Logic and love are all you need.

Published in: on April 30, 2009 at 5:49 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/04/30/love-janet/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Nice Post.. Thank for you information.. keep posting my friend’s…
    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 06:29


Leave a Reply

