Entertainment Tops the Food Chain

perfect-square1Entertainment Tops the Food Chain

To be honest I think if you want to influence the world, you either get into politics, religion or entertainment and the most influential of the three is surprisingly entertainment if you can dictate its direction.  There are specific organizations who are the shot callers, like the RIAA and MPAA, being the Recording Industry Association of America and the Motion Picture Association of America.  Basically the same principles apply they are major labels running the business of music and motion pictures and they have a major influence on what is exploited commercially  Hollywood shines the brightest but is the most hidden seed of influence over the populace.  Today religion actually falls under entertainment to some degree with these television ministries and big business influences politics and guess who advertises for big business.

Media is a part of entertainment, which controls what we focus on, like Janet and the FCC and the Supreme Court and 3rd Circuit, Hollywood made it seem important, but $550G is drop in the bucket for CBS to pay out without admitting to any wrong doings and in the future warn people that these things can happen and they are watching at their own risk or simply do away with live daytime television that is family oriented.

So I am stock piling intellectual property so when I do establish my production company it will have value according to my name recognition.  I find Janet upsetting because she refuses to assist me in duly recognizing me, so I can reach the status that will increase my intellectual property valuation, so in the meanwhile I am stockpiling right before the peoples eyes.  I wrote a second  book but people do not see it, it is called Paul Blogs and it is located on the Internet as a write another post this moment, people just do not know who I am, but when they find out it will attract record numbers of readerships and attract enormous advertisement. 

“Everybody has Demons” is allegorical and “the Son of the Made Man” is historical and is a timeless screenplay, which is currently named the “Apostle.”  My greatest asset is my computer keyboard, historically called the pen, people will sleep on me but I will continue in this direction

Finally I never claimed to not be human, but I do not recall ever claiming to be one, I mean they have 5 senses I have at least 6 senses.  I am the Son of Man and if he is human so be it.

Who is a Freemason

Da 8:25 He will cause deceit to prosper, and he will consider himself superior. When they feel secure, he will destroy many and take his stand against the Prince of princes. Yet he will be destroyed, but not by human power.

A Sun-Saturn aspect on your birthday means you have come to a crossroads, and the decisions you make over the next few months will ultimately determine the road you have to go down, if not for the rest of your life, then certainly for the next few years.

You need to accept that your feelings are a valid part of your nature. The more you try to stifle your emotions today the more likely it is they will surface in ways that might be destructive. Feelings are a fact of life. Without them you would not be human.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/05/05/2785/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] Original post by frankpaulgambino […]

  2. I love your article.. keep writing my friend’s.. have a nice day…

    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 06:38


Leave a Reply

