Happy Birthday & Mother’s Day Janet

Happy Birthday & Mother’s Day Janet

 

Janet’s birthday is around the corner and mother’s day us down the block and I have been up all night and will sleep all day. Last night I proved a theory, however the final product was a mess, but that was not my objective it was about canceling noise while recording vocals without using noise reduction.  Now if I lay down some good vocals I might be able to present my material better.  That said!

 

Cubase is no joke, however at the moment I am overwhelmed by all the options I have.  I see now my next real project will be time consuming, I saw something last night that I did not see before and that is like everything doing this music thing right will take time to process properly.  I have to take my own advice or suggestions.  I have to redo stuff like if I send it to myself as a demo and plan to engage in quality productions.  If I put out 4 or 5 good songs in the next 2 months I will have accomplished something. That said!

 

I am not mad just because Janet spent Jermaine’s 36th birthday in his vomit and did not even wish me a happy one.  I just played dumb and pretended she is a Jehovah’s Witness which she by her actions is far from.  I am not mad or at least I am pretending I am not, but I know I can hold a grudge for years at a time.  Though I find it easy to forgive I find it very hard to forget and what do I remember other than being screwed over time after time.  That said!

 

So Michael needs to gain weight for his shows and Janet will perform as a guest appearance meanwhile I guess I will be checking the numbers, because I will continue to get beat, left out and taken for granted.  In any case I am going to take my friend Oral’s advice and put time into my song writing process as I do for a screenplay, whatever I do next will be comprehensive but may not be that different from someone in the elite, it is like I will know the end before I begin but will allow for it to evolve into something different as they say an idea today is old tomorrow.

 

Let me call it the might.  What?  It is after five in the morning?

PS: True love is hard on a person:

 

1Co 13:4 Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. 

1Co 13:5 It is not rude, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs

I cannot hold a grudge against you over ignoring the big 50.

With mind planet Mercury turning retrograde on your birthday you will need to take extra care over the coming year. Anything to do with money or property or the way you earn your living must not be taken at face value. Check once, check twice, and then check again.

You won’t get much in the way of thanks if you put yourself out for other people today, but that won’t stop you trying to brighten up the lives of those around you. You don’t help people for praise – you help people because it’s the right thing to do.

Published in: on May 7, 2009 at 6:07 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/05/07/happy-birthday-mother%e2%80%99s-day-janet/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Happy Mother’s Day

    Hope you like the song; that is the one we made and the one I made for you!

  2. PS: True love is hard on a person:

    1Co 13:4 Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud.
    1Co 13:5 It is not rude, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs

    I cannot hold a grudge against you over ignoring the big 50.

  3. Nice Post.. Thank for you information.. keep posting my friend’s…
    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 06:41


Leave a Reply

