Janet’s Studio Support Short Version

Janet Jackson in WhiteJanet’s Studio Support Short Version

I just wrote Janet a song that I believe the music is superb, the words are great and the vocal arrangements are totally different, I just have to add clarity to the vocals or should I say that is all she needs to do.  I think I will send her my version at 16 bits and sent her a copy of the music without the lyrics at 24 bits, I could send it at 32 bit floating, but that will not be necessary.  I think I will write Janet about 5 more songs if possible over the next 2 months or so.  I agree with one of her critics, she just needs to put out another album about something and forget about billing it as a comeback, she has been around well over 20 years, I guess that is the pressure one has to endure as Michael’s sibling. I have to mix the song now in the console mode and it is a done deal.

Published in: on May 9, 2009 at 6:02 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/05/09/janet%e2%80%99s-studio-support-short-version/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hi everyone

    We can post your ad with different subjects and different body with your website link to forums and Blogs related to your website. Such ad will be online 24/7 promoting your website forever.

    We can bring hundreds of new visitors to your site as well as see your site jump in google pagerank. Your website will be on first page of Google for a particular keyword or phrase. All of our processes use the most ethical “white hat” advertising.

    It is a proven smart advertising service that works and all our customers are 100% satisfied with our service.

    We will post your ad as per your specifications and send you a log file of your ad URL links so that you can click on any of them and make sure that we did our work.

    http://manoman.135.it – Try our service FREE enjoy!

    The best and smartest way to promoter your lonely website on the Internet


Leave a Reply

