Happy Birthday & Best Wishes Janet

Janet #28Happy Birthday & Best Wishes Janet

Happy Birthday Janet

 

On your birthday what do you do but what you want to do?  My sister gave me a get together for my birthday, she is a good host I am not much of a host.  You know what I did on my birthday’s get together?  Argued!  Why?  Because that is what I felt like doing on that day!  But it was not out of hate it was out of love that I turned the get together into a great debate.  People like to party and dance on these days they prayed and we ate together and we argued in a friendly debate.

 

If I did not win over one person it was well worth the effort, and was a memorable day.  My point is I write with an iron fist but I speak as humble as a lamb, but on that day I did something different and because of that I am able to distinguish that day from other days and that is what made it special.

 

Try to win someone over on this day, perhaps you might go to church and pray for whatever it is you want and maybe someone might hear your voice above the winds as you sing and you dance and partied for a living would such tradition be distinguishable?  A gift, a party, a drink, be it tradition is it real?  Whatever the day your mother gave birth to you mean’s to you on this day is the meaning of this day, no more not even less.  Be grateful for the gift of life no more no less.

 

Love you Always.

 

Paul

Published in: on May 16, 2009 at 2:29 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://frankpaulgambino.wordpress.com/2009/05/16/happy-birthday-best-wishes-janet/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I love your article.. keep writing my friend’s.. have a nice day…

    see my other web :http://thebestblogger.biz pls.. 06:52


Leave a Reply

